Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Mandeville, LA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Just moved to town, looking forward to finding all the fun places to go in my new state!

In her own words

I recently finished graduate school and moved to Louisiana from Nashville to begin my dream career, working as a psychiatric nurse practitioner. It's been challenging, but incredibly fun so far, and I'm very happy with this change in my life. I work a LOT during the week, so I thought this would be a good way to get to know some people in my new state and hometown. I'd love to check out all the local hot spots on this side of the lake and in NOLA, take my bike for a spin on the Tammany Trace, or drop my kayak in the water and explore the bayous and Lake Ponchartrain. If you're up for any of that, drop me a line!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have two Boston terriers and a big tortoise.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dew Drop Jazz & Social Hall, Domenica, Luke, Barley Oak, anywhere I can stick my toes in the ocean, NYC, Paris, Tuscany, Captain Tony's in Key West, anywhere with great roller coasters. Can't wait to find all of the NOLA and Northshore hot spots!


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Favorite... Music: I like anything I can sing to TV: Modern Family, SNL Food: Sushi, anything fresh from the garden, basically anything from the ocean Movie: It's a Wonderful Life

For fun

Hiking, kayaking, finding a great hole-in-the-wall restaurant, bicycling, movies, or just hanging out at home and cooking a great meal. I love traveling, and have a lot of blank pages in my passport to fill!

Last read

Hmmm...The Synopsis of Psychiatry. Thrilling, I know. ; )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a psychiatric-mental health nurse practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral