Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cadillac, MI, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Ready for the next chapter in my life, I'm successful, loyal, honest and funny. I'm ready to share it with someone, is that someone you?

In his own words

6/3/13 I just moved back to my hometown of Cadillac to open and run a Micro Brewery and Tap House. I have always wanted to have my own place. I left corporate America after 9 1/2 years. And couldn't be more happy about the move. I’m just one of those guys that enjoy life to the fullest. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and meeting new people. The one thing that everyone seems to enjoy about me is the ability to make people laugh. I always seem to be smiling and can make anyone smile at anytime. I love going to concerts, sporting events, and other places where I can people watch. My favorite teams are The Detroit Pistons, Lions, Tigers, and Red Wings. I am also a huge University of Michigan fan and won’t hold if against you if you’re a MSU fan, but I might if you’re an OSU fan. I listen to everything, from Country to the newest Hip Hop that is out. Some of my favorites are Dave Matthews Band, Kid Rock, and O.A.R. I have been too several concerts for all three of these bands. I will go to any concert there is, once again “People Watching” I also enjoy the outdoors, and would love to find someone that enjoys being outdoors as well. In the summer time, it's golfing, boating and hanging with friends. In the fall, it’s watching Football and hunting. I also enjoy the winter months by snowmobiling, skiing and ice fishing. Family is very important to me and I am really close to my two brothers, their wives and my sister. Both my parents have passed away, so you will have to get the approval of my Brothers and Sisters in laws. Don’t worry, if you like to have a good time, enjoy life, a few drinks, then you will fit in just fine. TRUST….I believe this is the biggest thing that all relationships must have, if you can’t trust me, and I can’t trust you, then it will never work. You have my trust till you lose, it is not my fault if you lost my trust. I believe in second chances when it comes to some things, but if I can’t trust you, it will not work

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently do not have a dog but would like to get one in the future

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Hunting property in Northern Michigan. When I'm out there, I have nothing on my mind and can relax. It's a nice cabin on 68 acres and is very relaxing to spend a weekend at.


Adrian College, Adrian, MI

Favorite things

I like all kind of Music, from Frank to Dave Matthews, Country to Rock n Roll.

For fun

I like to get outside and enjoy it. Golfing, Skiing, Fishing, Hunting, Baseball, Football and Concerts

Last read

Golf Digest, Mens Health. I am trying to get in shape after 6 1/2 years of living out of a suit case and eating out every night



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I'm an Account Relationship Manager with Automatic Data Processing
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I do not attend church like I used to as a kid. I was raised Catholic and when to a Catholic elemantary school till 5th grade.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral