Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Authenticity and fun is all a girl can ask for! Seeking the person I can be authentic and fun with, and enjoy the simple things in life.

In her own words

Me - empty nester, who moved across our great nation to be with family one year ago. Looking to meet new people and explore one of the most beautiful areas I have ever lived in. Family oriented, with a love for the outdoors and new adventures. About me... I'm hard working, loyal, can do person. Didn't go the college route, OJT type gal. Spent a couple years serving and learning from Uncle Sam. Work in the office management/project management type roles, always have. Loved my last job, spent 14 years with some strong intelligent women who knew what they wanted as far as corporate performance, and we the team went about finding ways to make it happen. I am one to look back on the past not as years spent, but more as chapters. Of course the contribution I am proudest of is my smart, talented, beautiful daughter. I love a glass of wine on the back porch looking out over the surrounding hills in awe of the beauty. I love the outdoors and any outdoor activity I'm either game, or game to watch. I am a home body, I am just as comfortable spending the day at home and just putzing around the house. I love to travel, have yet to travel outside the US but some day, some day! Just getting up and setting a day trip destination in mind. I like to find the back roads to the places, go around the masses, through the beauty of this land. I like to explore, I am just more apt to want to explore the places that are not over run with people. I am new to the Tri-Valley area and have not gotten out and explored to much yet. Moved out here to be close to my sister and her family. My daughter is in college so just me and the dog. What I'm looking for...I am looking for someone to be authentic with, explore with, have fun with, be with, adventure with, and be active with. No assumptions, no expectations, no drama, no games. Just what you see is what you get type, fun, loving, loyal, self sufficient women seeking partner to share life with. I want to enjoy life, enjoy the person I am with, and enjoy the simple things we are blessed with. So quickly things can change at every level (emotional, physical, permanently, temporarily). As we all, I have in the past made some decisions that were not the best decisions. I am proud to say that from each I walked away with lessons learned and sanity intact (LOL) I am looking for someone that doesn't accept status-quo, there is always room to grow, learn, understand. To me communication is KEY, I am not the jealous type or the clingy type, I just like honest, authentic communication. What is to be is meant to be and will be. One thing I have learned over the last 43 years is rarely are we in control as much as we think we are. Things happen, people meet, paths cross, events take place, perspectives get changed, everything happens for a reason.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

My 16 yr Jack Russell who's soul has been here before. Laid back as terriers go, loves a good tennis ball or two (he'll pick favorites) or any ball really. Hardest thing was to leave him in GA for 6 mo whiile I settled in CA He's retired in Cali now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't explored my new area so do not have favorite local spots,

Favorite things

Love the outdoors,family, spending quality time with my kid, and quality time by myself, all kinds of music, TV is usually just background noise in an empty apt. Only reality show religiously follow is Survivor...One day!

For fun

Have pretty serious paper craft hobby. Love the outdoors in any form or fashion. Beach (fav), mountains, dessert, forests, off the beaten path places, exploring. Love the historical side of Cali. Spending time with family, good back yard BBQ's.

Last read

Playinig for Pizza - John Grisham, Hunger Games Twilight series (to keep up with my teenager lol) Eat, Pray, Love Elizabeth Gilbert, Time Travelers Wife Audrey Niftenegger,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently am Office Manager in Dental office. Up until recently I was in corporate project mangagement and executive right hand for years. Did a180 degree turn, banking to management in the dental field. Wow! You can teach an old dog new trick
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Most comfortable in small town setting, but have lived in the mega metro sceme. Grew up mainly in rual setting. Fell in love with northern Cali years ago and thru family have finally a Cali address.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference