Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Equanimity, Feeling Alive, and Happiness

In her own words

I have been working and living in Manhattan since 2002; and thoroughly enjoy the city. Hope to meet someone cosmopolitan and to laugh together. Culturally cultivated is attractive; kindness and maturity, ultimately, are what I appreciate most. I am petite and stylish; and look at least ten years younger. I love what I do professionally, and enjoy my free time exploring and relaxing. I consider myself a good companion; optimistic, independent, open-minded, creative and adventurous. I have traveled frequently in my 20s and 30s, and have lived in more than five countries. All the photographs posted here, except three of my portraits, were all taken by myself from traveling. I have a bit of geeky side, very much technological savvy. I believe that I have watched a hundred of films annually since my early 20s. My all time favorites including: Jules et Jim (1962), Wings of Desire (1987), Band of Outsiders (1964), Blow-Up (1966), Marnie (1964), 81/2 (1963), Tie Me Up, Tie Me Down (1990), Manhattan (1979), Persona (1966), and Rashomon (1950), etc... I am very curious in general; and believe that getting old is about constantly cultivating a skill to relate to the world and seizing the moment to enjoy life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with dogs and most of my childhood pictures were shot with my dogs... now I collect other people's dog photos.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central Park; cozy coffee shop; unique restaurants, and Lincoln Plaza theater. Love to return to Santorini, Paris, South of France and Tokyo.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Bach cello suite is all time favorite. Food prepared in seasonal ingredients. Dogs make me smile. Podcasts (NPR, NY Times, New Yorker, This American Life) are daily obsession.

For fun

Podcasts, walking, reading, classical music, foreign films, ballet performance, contemporary art, fine dining, style studies (interior design and fashion), photography, languages, and cooking.

Last read

NY Times, NY Mag and NYorker. A Visit from the Goon Squad, The Goldfinch, The Circle, The Cuckoo's calling, Lean In, The Pillars of the Earth, Freedom, Middlesex, 1Q84, Quiet. My favorite authors include Milan Kundera and Murakami Haruki



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral