Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Concord, NH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Live life... Don't spend it on the couch!

In her own words

I am a 31yr old in the process of a divorce. I am living out on my own with my 4yr old daughter. I work ALOT. That's an understatement... I work too much... I don't have a lot of time to spend searching for someone, and I don't play games. I'm not sure where I'm headed with this, but I sure hope that it turns out for the better for me... I hate tv... Like I want to throw my TV out the window... I like to read, though I have no time to do so. I love my daughter... She comes before anything and anyone. She and I make the best out of any situation that arises. I love to laugh. My sense of humor is one of my best qualities. I love to travel... I love to eat out. I love to drink wine and get lost in conversations. Its been a long time since someone has captivated my attention enough to render me speechless. I talk alot... I talk in my sleep. I am looking for someone to be my companion. To be spontaneous. If you play video games and own more than one gamer console you are out... I am not interested in wasting my life away. I want to go everywhere and do everything I can. Life is too damn short to spend it on the couch!!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats and a dog. All of them are in their elder years. My dog is really active still and she is my hiking partner. I usually don't go anywhere without her... this includes camping, hiking, swimming etc...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Lake Solitude on the backside of Mt Sunapee.

Favorite things

I love America's Got Talent... though I'm not big on tv at ALL... I love to go out to eat. I'm a big fan of sushi.

For fun

I work two jobs so I don't have alot of time, but when I do I like to go to the beach or go hiking with my dog

Last read

I read The Art of Racing in the Rain recently. It was an amazing book from the eyes of a dog.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have two jobs that occupy 6 days of my week. I am an office manager for a computer company during the day. By night, I am a bartender at an upscale restaurant. I love both of my jobs, which is not easy to say in this economy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mutt of sorts when it comes to my ethnic background, but mostly I am French Canadian and Greek.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I one hundred percent do not believe in organized religion. I do believe that everyone has to have something to believe in. If church is your thing just be aware that it is not mine. I don't chastise people for their beliefs, but I do not follow
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
I graduated from high school and was already working 2 jobs. I did not go to college particularly because my parents couldn't afford it, and also because I was living on my own and making a good amount of money.