Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking for that special woman. Don't be shy , give it a try !

In his own words

First of all , I'm very thankful to God for my family. I have a wonderful sister and brother in law and great parents. However my best gift from God is my son , Joshua. We enjoy spending time together at his baseball games , boating , and "Dave Busters", plus much more. He is a great son and I'm very proud of him. I've often said that raising a child is the toughest job you'll ever love. I love traveling and try to learn as much as possible about the place I'm traveling while I'm there and yet find time to relax. I enjoy seeing new places and creating memories. However, it's more fun when you have that special person with you to create and share these memories. Some of the things I like to do : dinners out , movies, charity events, business and social events, night clubs , dancing, boating , etc. I guess I'm up for doing most anything - at least once. I do spend a lot of time in the summer on my boat and enjoy having friends out on it for the fun times and some weekend trips. Dinner out and or a movie is always nice. However, sometimes just staying home with that special person and watching a movie with some wine and a simple meal can even be more special. It's not always WHAT you are doing,but rather WHO you are doing it with that is more important. (At least to me that is the case) I'm looking for the girl that is more interested in "WHO" she is with , rather than "WHAT" or "WHERE" she is going. I want to feel the same about her. Then that makes WHATEVER you do together all the more fun and enjoyable. I have a sense of humor and like to "kid around" with people I like in a good and well meaning manner. I'm an honest , compassionate ,sincere and trustworthy individual and I would appreciate and expect the same in return from the girl I would date. I'm NOT into game playing or mind games and if the person reading this is that type - PLEASE DON'T RESPOND ! I'm looking for the "genuine article". Thank you for understanding. I would say I'm a gentleman and romantic by heart and I'd like to find the girl that still values that in a man. I'm sure there are some of you still out there. I believe a true man can be strong and yet kind and gentle at the same time. I'm a kind and generous /giving person by nature and have come to experience and realize that it usually comes back to you in many other unexpected ways. I believe in "appreciating" rather than "depreciating" the other person - build them up so to say. You value the person you are with. You communicate and work through things together. I'm all about having fun - whether in a tuxedo or a pair of jeans. I would desire a girl that likes to get "all dressed up" for a special night out on the town , but also is just as comfortable being casual in a pair of jeans. I'm looking for a woman with virtue and values. Someone to share life's journey and enjoy a lot of fun together. I DIDN'T say a perfect person, as no one is , myself included. We all are a work in progress. I'm just trying to find that special chemistry and mutual fit. Same as everyone else on this site. I'm looking for the girl that is NOT only beautiful on the outside, but is also BEAUTIFUL ON THE INSIDE as well. .... I'm not looking for the girl I can live with , but rather I'm looking for the girl I CAN NOT LIVE WITH OUT ! I know this is a lot crammed into so little space and there is so much more to life than this short "essay". ... I've been blessed by the best ... Jesus ! I pray the right girl will read this and respond and then hopefully there will be that mutual chemistry. ... Maybe it is you ? Don't be shy and don't judge a book just by the cover as they say. ... I look forward to hearing from "YOU ". :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Presently I have one small dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hyde Park, ' Bosa Nova , Capitol Grill, Ruth Chris , Shadyside, South Side , The Water Front , etc , etc. Hawaii , the beach in North Carolina ( Figure 8 Island). Caribean Cruises.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Steak,Sea Food, Italian Food , music from the 60's to the present , commidies, Etc

For fun

A lot. Time with family and friends. Ask me. Sometimes just spontaneous !

Last read

The Bible ( the manual on life ),Journals , magazines , news papers , various books and biographies. I can converse on most any topic with just about anyone. ... Ok, well maybe not real deep theories in physics. Otherwise should be ok



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My own private practice
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I attend a Christian Missionary Alliance Church weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference