Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All that I am after is a life filled with laughter.

In her own words

I am fun loving, funny, outgoing, and smart. I have a full life with my son, my job, my family and friends, but am willing to make time for the right man, but he needs to be Mr. Right not Mr. Right Now. I try to do good in this world, whether its serving my community, rescuing/fostering dogs or just paying for the person behind me in line at Starbucks. I am looking for someone who can speak intelligently on subjects ranging from the Redskins to politics and pop culture. Someone who will make me laugh, and who will hold my hand through the hard times. Someone who is isn't too grown-up to enjoy childish fun, but also mature enough to handle grown-up dating. Someone who knows how to treat a woman like a lady, who is close to their family, and has morals and values. Someone who is respectful, honest, and drama free. I am not someone who is into the bar scene or clubbing all the time. I enjoy great food, good conversation, and try to surround myself with upbeat people who are open to what life has to offer. I am a single mom and I definitely need to be with someone who understands that. My free time is limited, so I don't want to waste it. I try to eat healthy and stay active but I am not a gym nut. I have a pretty irreverent sense of humor and am probably not the most PC person you will meet, so you get bonus points for not being offended by the sarcasm that is sometimes part of the package. I am someone who is open and honest and direct and once I am with someone I am loyal and generous to a fault. It has caused me to get burned a time or two, but I am an eternal optimist. I feel that chivalry isn't dead, that please, thank you, and excuse me should be a part of everyone's every day vocabulary. I think that you can tell an awful lot about a person by how they treat others in their lives, not just their family and friends, but the waiter, cashier, etc. I am looking for someone who knows where they are going in life and has a path to get there. Someone to have fun with and enjoy life together cause you never know what tomorrow may bring.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boston terrier. They are awesome dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Reno, NV, Bermuda, NYC, Austin, TX, New Orleans, LA, Siesta Key, FL

Favorite things

Music-bit of everything, but I LOVE country (need someone to go to concerts with me ;)) and like pop, hip hop, etc. Shows-NCIS, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Law and Order, etc. Foods-seafood, Italian, Mexican and dessert! :)

For fun

Besides spending time with my son and family and friends, I enjoy going out to the movies, the bookstore, comedy clubs, concerts, wine tastings, festivals, the beach, the coffeshop, etc.

Last read

I read a lot of different books, usually all at the same time and I love to keep up with the news/current events, and defense industry news for job related stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Defense contractor in support of the USMC. Semper Fi!!!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Between my mom and dad, I got a little bit of everything, white, Asian, Hispanic, Irish, German, Scotish, etc.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree