Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Life like the 4th Quarter!

In his own words

A little about me... I love to go fishing, play golf, go to the shooting range, driving range, try new restaurants, be outside and enjoy all life has to offer. I absolutely dig San Diego and LOVE the sunshine! You can find me out on the lake, bay or beach at least once a week! I'm big into watching college football on Saturday mornings or even going to the games and also coaching youth football. I'm a small business owner, I wrote a book, created an app and I love coming up with new ideas. I appreciate style and girls with pretty hair and smiles who dress sexy but who keep it classy ; ). Pretty Hair, Smile and Legs are a must... ok ok, and a cute butt helps too haha! I love to eat and enjoy everything from seafood, sushi, chinese, italian, mexican, bbq and more. One of my favorite past times is going out and trying new restaurants. Some of my fav spots are Harney Sushi, Sushiya, Las Hadas, and Cucina Urbana. Downtown has a ton of new lounges and restaurants I'd like to try. I'm impressed by hot girls who can fish and be athletic as well as sexy. Not into prissy girls but definitely like her to have girly girly elements tied in with down to earth get down and dirty stuff too. I am attracted to caring, sincerity, loyalty and reliability. Any hint of selfishness or materialistic personalities will send me running. Living in the East Village part of DT San Diego is truly amazing. I'm only a few blocks away to all the 'action' that is DT SD! While I'm enamored with where I live, I still make it a point to travel, and have been blessed to see cool countries such as Italy, Germany, Austria, and Czech Republic. But for some reason it doesn't quite feel like vacation unless I'm on a tropical island relaxing in the sand, so I prefer islands like Jamaica, Barbados, Aruba, etc. haha. I think one of the biggest disappointments in life is meeting someone who works so much that they forget to live life and says they are 'too busy for____'. Don't get me wrong, I'm a hard worker and am very successful, BUT, I don't ever let work take over my life. As Morgan Freeman said in Shawshank Redemption... "Get Busy Livin', or Get Busy Dying." Well my mantra if you will is, 'If you're not living, you're dead.' Thus, I try to enjoy life and explore as much as possible and work hard, but also enjoy the fruits of my labor. I'd love to be able to share it with someone else. Hit me up if you're fun, attractive and think we would have fun together!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Las Hadas, Sushiya, King's Fish House, Harney, Bang Bang, Petco Park, Downtown SD, East Village, SD Lakes, The Bay, Beach, Bass Pro Shops, Stadium Golf Center, Trader Joe's, Malls, Texas, Plucker's, NJ Shore summers


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

Rocky 2, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Suits, Covert Affairs, Country, Disco, Rock, Internet, Ben and Jerry's 'Phish Food', Famous Amos, Oreos, Yogurtland, Sunshine, Warm Weather, Palm Trees, Post Workout, Buffalo Wings, Fish Tacos, Surprises

For fun

Fishing, Golfing, Taking my Boat on the Bay or Lake, Relaxing at the Beach, Coaching Football, Going out to Eat, Shooting Range, Bowling, Shopping, Bass Pro Shops, Outdoors, Jacuzzi, Snowboarding, Road Trips, Travel

Last read

Magazines: Fast Company, Entrepreneur, Inc., Bassmaster, FLW Outdoors, Men's Health, Men's Journal, Golf Digest. I read a lot digitally on phone/computer. Books: self improvement, marketing, management, sales, startups, etc. (I prefer audio books).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run world-wide football camps and year-round private instruction for kickers/punters/snappers. It's a very specialized field and I'm blessed to have total flexibility, run my own business, and help kids. I also get to travel all over the place!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A mutt from various parts of Europe. I say just call me 'American' though since no immediate family hails from other parts outside the US haha.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Marketing (and no B.S. does not stand for __ __ lol) from an excellent B School near Manhattan.