Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Tomball, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 35 miles of Hockley, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just trying his out.

In his own words

I'm the kind of guy that doesn't know what to do until I'm in the middle of an adventure, I go were the wind takes me. I enjoy a great many different things. Some days I'll be an athlete, and others am a complete nerd. I don't let other people affect the way I have fun and the things I like to do. I have a great bunch of friends that keep me laughing, even when I don't feel like it. I appreciate a woman who is confident about herself. She takes pride in dress and appearance, but she’s also confident when expressing her viewpoint and taking part in conversations on a wide variety of topics. As long as she is completely honest (with herself as well as others) then I believe any topic is approachable. I'm not afraid to talk about anything. I know the key to successful relationships. It’s willingness on the part of each person to give and take as necessary. Some people might call this a 50-50 partnership, but I think the numbers are more like 100-100, meaning that both people have to be giving their all to making things work.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I love animals and have two dogs, two cats, three horses, two ducks and many fish. I love to come home and play with my two dogs. No one gets more exited when I'm home then my two boys and I let them know I'm happy to be home.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been up and down the east coast and have some great memories from my travels. Before I die, I MUST see Italy (specifically Rome) and Ireland.

Favorite things

When I go out to eat, I often head to Shoguns, Macaroni Grill and Olive Garden. They are tried and true favorites, but I’m open to checking out new places with a special match.

For fun

I enjoy practicing martial arts, horseback riding and exploring new places. It’s always fun to share laughs with friends, go out to eat and watch movies.

Last read

The last book I read is Burning Kingdom by Bernard Cornwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a hydraulics pump mechanic. I’ve been with my current employer for a year and a half.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Religion really doesn’t influence my dating preferences
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference