Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Nashua, NH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't about waiting for the storm to's learning to dance in the rain.

In her own words

Fitness is important to me- being outside is the best way to enjoy it. Running makes me feel alive, it’s refreshing and addicting. I enjoy playing team sports and find it’s a great way to socialize. My newest quest is learning to love swimming. The reason I am so into fitness? I love to cook and coincidentally eat. Dessert is the best way to start the day, cake for breakfast sounds delicious! I am always up for spontaneous adventures and trips! If I haven’t tried something, been somewhere, or seen something and the opportunity comes along to experience it, I never turn it down. I am not afraid to try something new. A mud run in Waldo- yes, beach weekend at St. Augustine- check, Vegas- definitely, skiing at Sugar Mountain- why not! I am a big fan of sporting events and spending them with family and friends rooting for our team, then reveling in victory or drinking to defeat; it’s my idea of an all-around good time. But my favorite team, two words: Go Gators!! I enjoy going to a good (or bad, but funny) movie, lounging at the pool, gardening and hanging out with my girls. I have a cat, she is a sandwich snatcher and loves dessert as much as I do. Being true to your word and following through with commitments is important to me. If I say I am going to do something or be somewhere, I won’t let you down. I love fresh flowers, newly fallen snow, the way morning dew sparkles, how the house smells when making a home-cooked meals and watching it rain. I am most comfortable in some flip-flops and spending time with family and friends- life is about the people you spend it with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

It's all about the people I'm meeting up with, then the place.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Last read

Lean In: Women, Work, and the Will to Lead



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree