Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Im a ver honest,loyal,outgoing person.Ive beat some amazing odds and i see the glass as half full and find positive in every situation.

In his own words

I am a very honest,loyal,straight forward person.Sometimes a little too honest,but from life experiences ive learned that a person gains nothing by misleading another.I have beat the odds and been through some very difficult situations and that taught me the most valuable lessons.I put my friends and family above anything else and I am generaly more concerned about thier needs before my own.My friends describe me as the guy who will drop everything to help someone else.Ive also been known to be the personality of the group.I try to find the positive and funny side to everything.Ive learned that no matter how bad things might get its always easier to find the humor in it.I guess it helps me to stay positive and focused.When it comes to a relationship I look for those same or similar qualities in a woman.I cant stand negative dishonest people and really dislike a person who will make others looks bad to benifit their own agenda.Simply put,I treat people the same way I want to be treated.Im respectful ,straight forward,down to earth,and treat everyone the same untill they give me a reason not to.Its important to me that a person can share my same qualities,and care to take interest in my hobbies and interests as I would do the same for her.The most important thing in a relationship is communication, in my opinion.When that gets cut off so does the trust.Im always willing to share and leave no detail out,but again thats just me..Like I said before,honesty and loyalty are the most important thing in a relationship. On another subject,I have a huge soft spot for animals.I have 2 great dogs,2 cats(never been a cat person but they adventualy grew on me),and a 150 gallon salt water fish tank.For fun I like to do alot of things.Ilove taking the boat out on weekends,enjoy cruising around in my hotrods,believe it or not Im actually a good cook,Im very handy with any tool you can imagine.I can build anything with wood or metal.I built the motors in my boat and hotrods.Theres just something so cool about horsepower! On top I enjoy hanging with friends,going to concerts,checking out new places,and just having fun by making people laugh and keeping busy.SO,thats me in a nut shell. I have an amazing life and im looking for someone to share it with.Im looking for someone who can be open,honest,loyal,and accept me for who I am.I want a woman who will stand by me through the good and bad,can be reasonable in any situation.I have worked hard to get to where I am and want a woman who can understand and appreciate me for that.Ive been through some very difficult times and thats what gives me the drive to live everyday to the fullest.I strive to be the best person I can be and take alot of pride in that.Im not the type to play games and wont waste anyones time doing so.I have alot to offer and Im a very giving person and looking for someone to share it with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 Labs (Chocolate,and Black) and 2 cats.Ive never been much of a "cat person'' but its a long story how I ended up with them and now ive grown quiet attatched to them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Havasu,Colorado River,Kings River,Pine Flats,Bass Lake. I also like taking the quad and bike out to Glamis and Pismo beach.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like country,and rock and roll but I can tolerate just about any music as long as its not polka or anything that makes me bleed from the ears.I enjoy tv shows that have action and comedy.I really like mexican and Italian food.

For fun

Camping,water skiing,going to the gym,hanging out with friends,driving around the hotrod,working on projects around the house,traveling (which doesnt happen very often with my work schedule), just having fun!

Last read

American Sniper. great book!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Fire Fighter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice,and another in Thermadynamics.Ive also obtained a Paramedic License. Im 8 units shy of my Masters in Kinesiology, and eventually a PhD in emergency medicine.