Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One of the good guys...

In his own words

WOW...I'm TOTALLY new to this...AND to being single again. Therefore, I don't know what to write here just yet. So here goes... I'm a hopeful romantic who has always believed's never too late to live happily ever after! I honestly don't see myself ever getting married again...but then again...I'm not so sure I want to grow old all alone either. So for now, let's just say that I am interested in meeting someone who is a positive, hopeful and faithful person who is health-conscious, loves kids and has a spiritual basis to their life....a true genuine Christian like myself. Again, they MUST like I have 2 young ones, getting married and having boys somewhat late in life. But I have absolutely no regrets as I'm a Grateful Dad that puts his Faith and Family above all else in his life. I thank God every day for HIS greatest blessings EVER to 2 precious boys! I'm looking for a person who likes sports, music, the arts, fine dining, animals and the outdoors....someone who likes water and having fun-in-the-sun! Fun-in-the-sun to me includes not only...time at the beach, lake and/or on the water...but also time at out in the country down on the farm, running at Memorial Park and gardening...which may be more work-in-the-sun to others. In closing, let me add that I take pride in being an honest, ethical, sincere person...who is a GREAT Dad...and a genuine, faithful Man-of-God. If this sounds like someone you would like to meet, then let's talk! Once again, remember that...It's Never2Late2LHEA! So...what are you waiting for? Send me a wink!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to run at Memorial Park; Work out as frequently as I can at Lifetime Fitness @ City Centre; I enjoy spending time out in the country at my farm down in South Texas.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Love Mexican food...Italian is a close second! Enjoy spending time reading, watching movies, or simply hanging out w/my 2 boys, Jame & Jake. Also somewhat of a politico...& a grass-roots lobbyist for the greater good of my profession, real estate

For fun

Love music/concerts/festivals. Supporter of the arts and subscriber to TUTS & Houston Broadway Series productions. And, a HUGE sports fan, particularly College football! I have season tix to both the Horns & Texans. Avid hunter & fisherman as well.

Last read

My Daily Devotional, The Millionaire Real Estate Agent by Gary Keller; People Buy You by Jeb Blount



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Residential Real Estate Broker, Investor & Property Manager. I am also involved in farming...grain, cotton and wind!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied marketing and have a B.S. in Advertising from UT in Austin.