Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Lawndale, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love life! :-)

In her own words

Hi :) I'm an independent woman looking for an independent guy to balance me out. I've been a musician all my life. I play guitar, sing, write songs, and tour. People say I sound like Melissa Etheridge or Adele. I put a lot of passion into everything I do. Even if it's just making a sandwich! I don't like working for other people and I have a very "entrepreneur" type mind set. I'm always starting new projects and taking on more than I think I can handle. I love to push myself physically and mentally. I love a good challenge. I'm spontaneous and thrive on exciting things. I'm a total goofball and love a good prank. I don't take myself too seriously. I've lived in a few different places along the west coast including Redondo Beach, Lake Tahoe, and Washington state. I'm open minded to living other areas as well as long there are outdoor activities to do. I don't watch a lot of TV because I'm usually up doing or working on something. I feel a little bit anxious when I sit in one place too long. If you're looking for a couch potato, I'm not your girl. I'm constantly working on myself and pushing to be the best person possible. I really do my best to give people the benefit of the doubt, be kind, patient, and positive. Some of my friends say I'm compassionate to a fault. I'm working on that too :-) I love kids, animals, and elderly people. I used to be a live in caregiver for an elderly man with dementia. I've always been one of those girls that can hang with the guys. I'm pretty casual and have been described as low maintenance but I do love to get dressed up and go out on the town. I prefer a small bar or a small get together over clubbing. I don't really "club". I love good food and nice restaurants. As far as you go, I'm looking for a guy that is kind-hearted, outdoorsy, and driven but still able to enjoy the little things in life. A man who is ambitious and would want to do home improvement projects together or take a spur of the moment road trip. A man who can communicate and is honest with himself (and me!) A passionate man who also takes pride in the the things he does/has. That is a must and extremely sexy to me. A man who can surprise me and is spontaneous. You don't have to be a neat freak but definitely not a slob ( laziness or a slob is a deal breaker. Sorry). A man who will make me laugh with wit and playfulness. Of course there are no "perfect" people but I guess I'm looking for someone who can balance me. And vice versa. It's so hard to write these "requirements" because so much depends on chemistry. Obviously we have to be attracted to each other but if this sounds like you, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Jesse is my 9 yr old Shepherd/Lab mix who's kind of my sidekick. I've had her since she was 10 weeks old and have taken her everywhere. She's super sweet, very mellow, and very well mannered. Most people fall in love pretty quickly with her

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Priest Lake, ID., New Orleans, Austin, Hawaii, Santa Monica Promenade, Europe, airports(I love airports), sushi bars, any large body of water, and mountain top,

Favorite things

My guitar, my dog, laughing, dinner with friends, the sun, going out to breakfast, music, competitive sports, jokes, ping pong, writing a song, camping, bob marley, citizen cope, hip hop, reggae, indie rock, motown, spontaneity, surprises

For fun

Travel, Learning, Cycle, hike, cook, play guitar, concerts, darts, nice wine at a fancy restaurant, recording music, BBQ, yard work, road trips, snow boarding, late night skateboarding, smashball on the beach

Last read

7 habits of highly effective people



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a working musician. I perform primarily solo playing acoustic shows but also perform with different bands when I tour. I love my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I know there's some Filipino in there and I have no idea what else. My Dad was adopted. Maybe Spanish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Treat people with respect and compassion regardless of how you classify yourself.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school