Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fortune favors the bold

In his own words

Let's see - here are some random things about myself: - I recently finished my neuro residency and currently am doing an electromyography/electroencephalography (EMG/EEG) fellowship ( and yes it is just as exciting as it sounds) - I have the occasional tendency of blasting music whilst driving sometimes not being able to hear ambulance or police sirens - I am a huge fan of John Oliver and Jon Stewart - I am an undercover history buff and if we ever travelled together - don't be surprised if I give you a full 15 minute history lesson about whatever it is we are exploring. I promise I make it fun though - especially anything to do with Ancient Greek or Ottoman history. Hmm for that matter the Crusades, Fall of the Roman Empire, the Napoleonic Wars, British rule in South Asia, and the American Civil War are also pretty interesting. We shall have to return to this... - I am passionate about life and hope to travel the world extensively once I have finished my training. I am planning a trip to Turkey, Netherlands, France, England and Scotland this coming January. - I was born and raised in Michigan and did most of my schooling in Washington, DC - I am forever a GW Colonials fan - I relish intellectual conversation - I appreciate politically incorrect humor. No need to take ourselves so seriously. - On my iTunes account you will find music from John Legend, Bon Jovi, Yo Yo Ma, Mozart, Pitt Bull, Jay Z, The Beatles, Calvin Harris, One Republic amongst others.... - I work out regularly and if you do the P90x Ab Ripper X workout without breaking a sweat -then you need to message me - I cherish humility and sincerity in a girl - I tend to be a hopeless romantic at times so you will have to snap me out of that - if Game of Thrones was a religion, I would convert - if Mr. Walter White was my chemistry teacher, I would've become a chemist - I want to travel the world and mentally conquer this world and make memories that will be cemented for decades. - Napoleon and Alexander of Macedon are my historical heroes. Anything else - feel free to reach out and send me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Watching Game of thrones, The Newsroom, Breaking Bad

For fun

Going out with friends to a bar or lounge, enjoy hitting the gym regularly and running, biking. just staying at home and watching a movie over wine is a good way to relax from my at times hectic work schedule!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference