Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Rosslyn, VA, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 30 miles of Herndon, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be Happy :)

In her own words

Hi! My name is Meghan and I currently a student at George Mason University earning my B.S. in Neuroscience. I will be attending Medical School shortly and my hope is to become an Infectious Disease M.D. Prior to going to college, I spent my life training and then dancing ballet and modern professionally in NYC and all over the country. I consider myself a happy, fun loving, honest, kind, passionate person with a good sense of humor. I was born and raised in this area but have lived in NYC and been fortunate to travel the world. I love culture, the arts, dance, cooking, traveling, family, friends, medicine and helping people & community. I am lucky enough to have a great family, great friends and great experiences. I believe in trying everything at least once and living life to the fullest. To be honest I never thought I'd be on an online dating site. I am a full-time student and I work very hard at my job - coaching & teaching - and I love everything I am pursuing. That being said, I am not always surrounded by people my age or who share common interests... so here I am! I am looking to broaden my horizons, meet new people and in particular meet someone to enjoy life with. I know what I want out of life life and I am working towards it everyday, but it would be really nice to relax and enjoy the best parts of life with someone special.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Georgetown, Arlington, Adams Morgan, Reston Town Center, Dupont Circle, Old Town Alexandria


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Having fun! However, I try and experience everything atleast once. I think I have a pretty open mind and enjoy most things I try. Keeping an open mind and braving some adventure is my motto :)

For fun

I love culture, and the arts. I love to cook for friends & family. I enjoy reading books, watching movies and listening to music. I love going out and enjoying DC nightlife. Musuems, art galleries, sports, concerts, social dancing & relax



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm student at George Mason University earning my B.S. in Neuroscience & am attending Medical school shortly.Even though I no longer dance professionaly I still train, teach & coach ballet and modern dancers at a ballet company in the DC Metro Area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father's side is German and Native American and my mother's side is Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral