Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If love is really forever. I'm a winner at a losing game.

In his own words

How are you? Let me introduce myself. My name is Jason and I bought a house in 2007 in the Brentwood area. Even though I live in Brentwood now, my home town will always be Castle Shannon, where my parents currently still live. I currently work full time in the maintenance department at a local school district. When I am not working, I am officiating. I am a PIAA official in three sports: baseball, football and wrestling. When I am not officiating, I help coach the elementary wrestling program.I also volunteer my time for big brothers, big sister's. It it such a rewarding program. I get to see what I took advantage of when I was a kid and how good I had it. I hoping someday my dream will come true and I will become a Pennsylvania State Trooper. It is a very long and hard process. I have been going through the process for the past three years. I have been told by family and friends that I maybe, possibly, can sometimes be a bit competitive, but it is nothing you can't handle. We should make each other better. It's all about adding value to each other's lives. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and value my family very much. I would like my match to be the same way. I have a big heart and I wear it on my sleeve. I am hoping to give it to that special someone, someday. In my free time, I enjoy going to sporting events, concerts and the CLO (thretre) to name a few. I also like being out doors. I have no problem wearing my lazy day clothes, however I enjoy getting dressed up for a night on the town. My Perfect match: Someone who can respect me and my dreams, in return will get the same thing. Someone who does not have alot of drama in her life, cofident. Someone who is not not affraid to let me see her without her make up on, her hair done and all dressed up. In other words she can just be herself. I am not looking for some one who is perfect all the time, because I am not. I looking for someone who likes to have fun and will give something a try. If you don't enjoy it, you never have to do it again. Someone who can communicate, share ideas, open with her feelings (can say what's on her mind, no matter how much it hurts.) honest (all the time) andtrustworthy (a must)and someone who had a big heart. Someone who will not walk away when time is tough.To name a few.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to bars and grab a drink even a coffe shop will do. My favorite place to eat is the olive garden or pizza hut. I'm not picky. I never been to Hawii, would like to go some day.


Community College of Allegheny County, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, I like country the best. My favorite sports are baseball, football and wrestling. My favorite tv shows are: CSI Miami, CSI Vegas, Desprate Housewives, Criminal Minds, the office.

For fun

For fun I like to go to sporting events, go to a movie, rent movies, bars, thretre. I love to be outside, but like to stay in and relax too. I pretty much will try anything once.

Last read

Tears of Rage,Why Men Hat Going to Church, Every Man's Battle,Men Are from Mars, Woman are From Venus,The Love Dare, A Practical Handbook for the Boyfriend



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work full time as a maintainance personal for a local school distric. I am also a PIAA official for three sports (baseball, football and wrestling) and I coach wrestling at the elementary level.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral