Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share my life with.

In his own words

Just want someone that has the same kind of likes that I do and that is laid back and enjoys spending time with me indoors on the couch with popcorn and a movie or gaming just as much as she likes going out doing stuff. I'm a avid gamer but it doesn't control my life, watching new movies, going out to new places, camping, traveling, and just spending time with that special someone. I love cold and rainy weather, both are perfect for curling up under a nice warm blanket and watching one of our favorite shows. I have a very sarcastic humor and will joke about anything and everything. I also love to learn new things and if you start talking about something I know nothing about I'll ask about it and will soak up the information, ask questions about it and just enjoy talking/listening to you. I work full time, have my own place and my own car. I'm a Network Analyst, I work 4days a week 11 hours a day, and sometimes I go in for overtime for extra money for fun activities or other things. So sometimes my work week can be kind of long. The girl I want to find would have to be either Asian, White or Latina, just my personal preference, I'm not racists or anything. I'm open minded and I have a lot of diverse friends. I'm very honest and loyal and I would like to meet someone that is the same. Also would like to meet someone that can understand I'm more of strong silent type that listens rather than talk all the time. I have friends that I hang out and things that I like to do in my free time when I have it, and I would hope that she does as well.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat name VI (Pronounced Vee), I call her this cause she has six toes on all her feet and VI is the roman numeral for 6. =P

Favorite things

That 70's show, Family Guy, The Cleveland Show, Anime, Marvel Movies, Foreign Movies

For fun

Gaming, Movies, camping, going out, social drinking, traveling, reading, writing, walking, music, exploring, trying new tings, hanging out with friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a network analyst for WAN (Internet) connections across the globe for major companies such as IBM, Hallmark, and ticket master to new a couple.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe agnostic is the correct word for it, I believe there is a higher power I just don't know what it is.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree