Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

In her own words

Not much into the online dating bit... I'll be honest, I had a coupon for a month on this site and just wanted to see what all the hubbub was about. Halfway into it, I realized I believe real connections are made through spontaneous, in-person meetings. But hey, at least I can say I tried this! A few tidbits: - This summer so far, I went zip-lining for the first time, ran the ColorMob 5k, ran a GlowStick 5k, saw six concerts (Alice Cooper, Bon Jovi, Matchbox 20, The Goo Goo Dolls, and The Killers 2x), met Orianthi, played pool with the 22-time trick-shot champion in the world, traveled to Kansas City to see a Royals game, took a solo road trip from NYC to Chicago and back, golfed and looked like I knew what I was doing and participated in a weird flash-mob thing (ask me about it). So it's been a bit slow so far. - I have a turntable and a record collection. I swear, I am really 29. - I have been to over 100 concerts. Believe it or not, not a single undergarment has made it to the stage. - I didn't start watching Seinfeld or Friends until they were off the air for at least 5 years. I didn't see Pulp Fiction until a couple months ago.... don't judge me too bad. - I love sports. I have visited 11 major league ballparks so far and had delicious beer-flavored water in each. - I live for football and the Bears. (Packers fans need not apply) - I had knee surgery when I was 17 and it still creeks like Grandma's stairs to this day. - I run and practice yoga for exercise. Not at the same time. - My sense of humor ruptured and had to have it surgically removed. If you enjoy hobbies such as watching paint dry, I just might be the girl for you. - I love Chicago-style hot dogs. If you put ketchup on a hot dog, you're dead to me. - I love to travel and to experience what cities have to offer besides their tourism. - I am a bottomless pit of useless knowledge and movie quotes. But I've never done a bar trivia night. I believe what happens to us in life is not what defines us, but rather how we choose to handle it. I am independent, am passionate, have a big personality and am outgoing. I am opinionated, but am always open to the other side. I like someone that is confident, funny, charismatic, and someone that I can talk with until wee hours of the morning without realizing the time flew by. I generally don't do the wink thing or the "like" deal. Write me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ball parks. Record stores. Music venues. Sports bars. Pool tables. Happy hours.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Old records. Craft beer. All-day Sunday football. Candy Crush. Photobombs. Saturday morning waffles. Having a day off of work just because. Nutella on anything. A perfect cup of coffee. Fantasy Football.

For fun

Watching sports, watching Family Guy episodes for the 100th time, trying to cook new things and seeing how long it takes before the smoke alarm goes off.

Last read

Not gonna lie... today it was Facebook trolling over lunch hour



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
It's difficult describing my job to others, so I'm just saying I'm a transponster.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Hungarian, Irish. I come from a rich line of eaters and drinkers.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Accounting. Don't ask me to do your taxes, I don't know a lick about them.