Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 20 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Logic will get you from A to B. Imagination will take you everywhere.

In her own words

-I once split the seat of my favorite jeans while demonstrating that I could do the splits, touch my toes and touch my nose to the ground all at once. -I've been hit by a truck and then walked away. -I don't know when my actual birthday is. -One time in college, I ordered a date to a dance through a drive-thru. -I ate over 4 dozen oysters for one of my birthdays...I would have had more but felt bad for the person who had to shuck them! -I took a quiz a few years back and if I was a dog, I'd be a whatever that tells you!! :) I'm a happy, loyal, determined, playful and caring person with a good sense of humor who laughs at the small things...myself included (I AM short.. har har hardy har!) I love making people smile and even better if I can get them to laugh. I enjoy making the people around me feel good and will tease you (but not in a malicious way) to get a smile out of you. During my free time, I am up to pretty much anything...the company is what makes the activity more fun. Street fairs, shows, live music, trying a new restaurant, hanging out in the park, having a lazy day, something new...I'm up for it! I've started running more lately and have been running some 5Ks and will be doing Tough Mudder in Boston in May...after that, who knows what will be next! Maybe you like to run?? I like having the challenge of having someone to pass! ;) Work keeps me pretty busy so it's challenging to meet people outside of work and am looking forward to possibly meeting a great guy on here. What kind of guy am I looking for? I don’t necessarily have a “type”...I just generally know when I meet someone in person whether there’s an attraction. Beyond physical attraction, I value honesty, kindness, confidence with humility, intelligence, the willingness to be vulnerable sometimes and the ability to laugh at yourself (please have a good…no… GREAT sense of humor!!). I want to find someone who could be my best friend...laugh together, support each other through difficult times, and bring that smile to your face whenever you think of them. All that being said, I don't have the expectation that things have to develop right away from the get go (let's face it, online dating has its limitations for creating that initial spark)...I think relationships are something that have to develop organically and the progression is unique in each situation. So let's just start with a wink or a message and see where it goes! :) Look forward to meeting you! **Please respect the age range that I'm looking for. A couple years give or take may be ok, but I'm not the type that wants to be in a relationship with someone who is a great deal older than if you're in your 40's and up, I'm not interested.**

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I have an evil cat. Would love to have a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

the smell of sagebrush after it's rained, OYSTERS!!, brunch, old, battered books, BBC movies, good times with friends, rainy days in pjs and spring days lying under a magnolia tree

For fun

I'm up for most things as long as it won't land me in jail and the company is good. I finally saw Fuerza Bruta the other day and LOVED it!

Last read

Crossword puzzle, Women's Health and rereading The Lord of the Rings. Also reading Jane Eyre's Husband and the first book of the Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project/account manager for a graphic design studio
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Korean by birth, but I was adopted when I was 2, so I don't know any Korean except for a few words and was told by a Korean lady that my Korean sucked :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral