Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Im currently dating someone on here and am not looking any longer but match of course keeps your profile up. Thanks I don't look my age because I care about myself and my body. I am intelligent, easy going, fun loving, and enjoy a good book. No drama here! I can't stand kid games. Honesty is a preference though. I like to watch movies rather than TV and normally I'm just plain not home to catch anything on the tube. I love socializing and hanging out with loyal and fun loving friends. I'm all about laughter. I am always on the go, but I do enjoy being a homebody on occasion. I'm looking for someone that doesn't mind running around town exploring everything with me, or I with him. I tend to date younger because men my age don't workout and can't keep up with me. At times I do slow down and stay at home cuddling up with my kitties. I have a bachelors in Psychology from University of Tennessee. I grew up here in Indianapolis but moved to Knoxville, Tennessee after HS, then moved back for family. My mom and my aunt are the funniest characters in my life. I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh. Ive been back 2 years and am establishing myself in friends and searching for a job in my career field. I honestly don't think words can describe me. Really I'm a mix of too many characteristics and most the time people can't quite figure me out. Im not about leading anyone on I am looking for a relationship but if we end up as friends that's fine too. If you like substance in a conversation, laughter, and don't mind leaving your ego at the front door than I'll like you. I don't care about your car, your bank account, or your fancy home/condo. I have my own car, my own bank account, and one day if I achieve my dreams my very own home. I am very independent very passionate about my life and dreams. I like romance and depth and if you can't at least bring some of that to the table then we probably wont enjoy each other.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Broad Ripple for Dancing. I frequent the Panera alot as well to drink coffee and have 'me' days

Favorite things

I enjoy reading and writing and shows like Big Bang Theory and True Blood. I read alot of scifi fantasy adventure.

For fun

Im an all around I'll try anything kinda girl. I have two left feet when it comes to sports but dancing is something that comes natural to me.

Last read

The Egyptian (no you wont find it on the popular book shelves) It is a diamond in the ruff just like me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work two jobs because well Im hard working and I like to live a decent life. I am searching for a career and I've just not found it yet but I'm well on my way to my dreams and nothing will stop me from achieving them
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If you haven't got an open mind for my religion then I dont think you'll like me. I am not athiest but I dont believe in a god either.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am considering getting my masters in Child Psychology or Counseling but for now I'm looking to see where my Bachelors will take me because I'm not quite ready to hit the school books again.