Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Potomac Falls, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles of Leesburg, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
the reward for conformity is that everyone likes you except yourself

In her own words

i'm pretty sure i starved to death in a past life because i am always planning my next meal i love spicy food, red wine, and apple products. yoga and horseback riding are the hobbies i'm most committed to, but i've also been known to hike long distances and can lounge on a couch like no other. the wizarding world of harry potter may just be the happiest place on earth. like everyone else on match, i'm just as comfortable getting dirty as i am at a black tie event... except i really am ok with getting my hands dirty. i do have a horse, after all =) i am very genuine, incredibly loyal, and, quite often, brutally honest as for my match... someone who is very comfortable in their own skin and has a quick wit-- the combination of humor and intelligence is quite a sexy trait. good looks don't hurt, yet it all comes down to chemistry, so send me a note if you think we might get along.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

i have a horse and a corgi that is so adorable he makes people smile all the time

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i'm a huge fan of california (manhattan beach and napa, specifically), portland, oregon, new zealand, greece, beaune, france, to name a few. my cozy living room mokomandy


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

i like to surround myself with good, easy to get along with people. with them, anything is fun. i love cable shows like homeland, californication, true blood, the wire, dexter i love to travel, but i love to come home just as much

For fun

i love going to the movies, sitting outside, eating and drinking with friends, hiking. i'll travel almost anywhere and jump at most opportunities.

Last read

the crossfire series gone girl the road to burgundy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i'm a nurse anesthetist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
a mix-- 1/4 spanish, 1/4 norwegian, 1/2 irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i have my bachelor's from UVA and my master's from Georgetown