Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Believer, dog mamma, loving life

In her own words

I'm pretty sure this text, right here, will give you every bit of information necessary to accurately judge me... If you haven't done that from the photos already! I'm pretty self-aware for whatever that's worth. I care deeply about the people in my life and I have some really amazing life experiences even though I swear to people that I lead a boring life. My faith, my family and my friends make me who I am. I am looking for someone who feels these things are important as well. Also, a sense of humor and someone who has a sense of adventure is a must! I don't take myself too seriously. Sports have been a big part of my life and I'm hoping to find someone that wants to explore the city such as new restaurants, shows, biking trails, etc., but loves to watch sports (or is at least okay with me watching!). I've moved all over for work purposes, including living in five states, but I'm expecting Pittsburgh to be my final spot. If you enjoy these things as well, I am excited to meet you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I'm a dog momma to an 11-year-old Weim (Mia) and a 1 1/2-year-old Weim mix (Maggie) from a rescue. They make me happy every day. And keep me on my toes!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to Austria every couple years to visit family. In Pittsburgh, I like doing things downtown like a play, dinner, or drinks with friends.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

I enjoy a lot of things like eating out for a nice meal. I also love spending time with family/friends and my nieces, working on my house and just enjoying what twists and turns life brings.

For fun

I love exploring all that Pittsburgh has to offer be it a new bike trail, a new show, or a recently opened restaurant. I like to go to sporting events, or watching on TV. I also enjoy walking my dogs.

Last read

My favorite book is probably The Kite Runner, but the last book I read was Heaven Is For Real.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've worked in public relations my entire career, but am now taking on some marketing and social/digital media responsibilities as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is the most important thing in my life. It defines and makes up who I am.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my degree in public relations from WVU, and somehow ended up working at Pitt. My family secretly still has a problem with it but tries to be supportive haha.