Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Heart of gold, a little outspoken, a little odd, always fun!

In her own words

What you need to know about me: -I'm honest, speak my mind, but still let others voice their opinions -If you're looking for a companion to just sit there, look pretty, and nod at everything you say; move along now. - I'm a weird mix of traditional culture and upbringing but liberal and forward thinking mindset and ideals. -Pretty open to most things; will eat anything, try anything once, take up almost all dares (not to be used to your advantage) -I think I'm pretty cool, easy-going but also very much a dork and have my awkward moments which I can laugh at - Like to dance, cook, and love writing. If i like you, I'll dance with you.if I want to win your heart, I'll cook for you and if you've won mine, I might let you read something I wrote (other than my online dating profile) My ideal match: -Loves his mom -More of a man's man...doesn't necessarily have to chop wood and chew tobacco, just don't take longer to get ready or put more product in your hair than I do. -Can speak his mind and once in a while (gasp!) is open to talk about feelings -Has hobbies and friends and is willing to engage me in/with both and vice versa -Doesn't take himself too seriously -Witty and not overly sensitive -Isn't afraid to burp in front of me but still says 'excuse me' when he does - Has tattoos and/or killer facial hair! -Can cook, dance, remember, handle his liquor, listen, and make me laugh -It would be nice if he was more intelligent than me to keep me constantly challenged. I have a thing about challenges. I definitely enjoy singlehood but am ready to be in something committed and serious and am looking for someone in that same place. I'm looking for a cuddle buddy and a partner in crime. Someone that is just as happy staying in to watch a movie as he is enjoying a night of barhopping and partying. And please excuse the no-no list but this is meant not to waste either of our time... Please don't message me if: -You have a pic of yourself posing in front of your car/boat/motorcycle/hovercraft -Have even one topless bathroom selfie on your profile -Aren't open to meeting girls of different races, backgrounds, and body types -You're younger than 25 -Older than 25 and your age requirement is 18 and over Just trying to keep the superficial peeps away, no hard feelings! Thanks for visiting my profile : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a miniature poodle, Geneva. She's my baby, of course!

Favorite hot spots

Places:The Grove (Topshop!), Amoeba (to build my my record collection) Drinks: Monty Bar, One-Eyed Gypsy, La Cuevita Travel: Paris (I'm in love), Santa Barbara (nostalgic)/anywhere going up the 101 or 1 North Recreation: LACMA, Silverlake Reservoir


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Movies- Amelie, The Spanish Apartment, Like Water for Chocolate, 28 Days Later, Ratatouille TV Shows - How I Met Your Mother, Happy Endings, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad Music- Beirut,CCR, Cafe Tacuba,The xx, Fleetwood Mac, Vicente Fernandez

For fun

I go for bike rides and/or walks during the week. Take my dog the the dog park a few times out of the week. Hang out w/ co-workers and friends for happy hours or dinner in the downtown and surrounding areas. Write: Screenplays, blog, journals,etc

Last read

Currently reading Save the Cat. If you're not familiar, it's a screenwriting guide. Lately, that's all I really have time to read but would like to get back into reading for purely fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work in Product Development in the fashion industry. Not as glamorous as it sounds.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Chicana all the way, baby!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Mostly a Cafeteria Catholic, I like to pick and choose : P I do go to mass once a month, on average.
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Gauchos! Also did a professional program last year at UCLA for Screenwriting.