Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tell me something different!!!!!

In her own words

Im not going to sit here and repeat what everyone else says... It's just something you'd have to see to believe. I am a very mature, independent woman who is looking for that someone to be able to let go with. I'm 23, yet own my own home, fully support myself and my daughter, go to school full time, and do everything in between. I am nothing close to high maintenance but love feeling secure. I work really hard to strive for everything In my life and will only climb higher. My dreams are simply to love, and travel. I graduate in April with my nursing degree. Oh, and I'm obsessed with football. I'm a gator hater and it's all about the []_[] baby!!!! And Pats :) I fall asleep to SportsCenter, and I'm not afraid to talk some smack.. I'm a huge jokester. I am sarcastic and constantly laughing, making every moment a good one. I need to constantly keep myself challenged. For example: I am horrible at running, but ran my first half- marathon last year! :) What i want: A guy who's not afraid to be himself. Independent and strong willed, yet isn't afraid to lean on me. Preferably educated and career driven. Loves going on sporadic mini vacays on the weekends. Has to be funny, and not too serious about everything. I am obsessed with Disney world, I guess its the kid in me :) Mustttt love sports, and I don't mind if u like a different team, it makes for great competition... Just please do not think just because I'm a female that I don't know about football.... PLEASE don't waste my time. If you really don't want a relationship, don't message me. That being said, I'm not looking for just anyone, but don't want to waste my time with those that are closed out from the idea of a relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Football, tailgating, hanging poolside, beach, sporadic get a ways, disney world

For fun

I love watching football, Going to the movies, a nice dinner, cuddling up and vegging at home, all of it!

Last read

My college Texts.. lol Fitness Nutrition, Fitness Running, First Aid, all the goodness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Full time Student, Full time worker...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Italian from Venezuela. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not perfect, but I am religious.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral