Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-53 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Women are like a box of chocolates, ya never know whatcher gonna get.

In her own words

I am in love with reality television. If I could find someone that just wants to sit at home most nights with a pint of ice cream and have reality tv marathons with me and my dogs, I would be a happy camper. I'm not really active unless you consider shaken my money maker at nightclubs often, other than that it's work, home and drankin with my friends. If you are fun and looking for someone to have fun with, I'm your girl. Lots of woman here to wrap your arms around!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs name is Jessie and she is a mix between a chocolate lab and a pit bull. I rescued her from the pound.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: don't tell mama, all types of restaurants, anywhere chill and fun really. I have a travelers bug and love going to new places.

Favorite things

Im a fan of every type of music! From jazz and blues to hip hop and rap.. Country to rock punk... Classical..really just about everything

For fun

Hiking, movies, reading, bbq'ing, hanging out with my friends, dancing.Playing with my puppy!

Last read

The last thing I read was the history of Irish americans... Fun I know you can admit to it :).. But right now I'm reading pride and prejudice...oldie but def one of my favorites



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a massage therapist. Go to school to finish my degree in sports medicine
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm Irish Italian and German.
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
I'm a baptized Catholic but am more spiritual then a believer in the institute of religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Getting my degree at the moment