Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Just let it be, it will all fall into place...

In her own words

I'm a very easy going girl with lots of love and character. Down to earth and loves to laugh. Lots of family respect and values, but still very modern being raised in Paris. I'm always positive and I'm looking for someone that can be the same. I go out of my way to make my partner happy and always put him before anyone else, and I am looking for someone that will realize and appreciate that. I want to be treated with respect and just have fun and live life. I have never tried these online dating sites so I'm new to this, and I hope I will meet some pretty sweet guys. I'm just a young woman looking to find someone to share life with and make him happy.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a pit bull who just turned 2 and he is my everything! He's very protective but is also very sweet if he likes you. He's my baby, so if you don't like dogs then don't waste your time ....just being honest.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going back home to Paris, I also love going to hot warm weathered destinations like Miami or Mexico. I also looovveee going to Beirut in the summer, its heaven on earth! I like to try good restaurants or lounges.

Favorite things

Like all sorts of music, pop, hip hop, house, rock, basically like it all, no preference. I like funny tv shows, anything with humor. As far as food goes, I will try any cuisine and I'm not picky at all with food and I have a major sweet tooth!!

For fun

Play and take out my neice and nephew, or read, or sit at an outdoor cafe and hang out with friends and family. Very simple, nothing crazy, just laid back.

Last read

She's Gotta Be Mine by Jennifer Skully, and before that I read several books from Sophie Kinsella, I love her work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Well, my father is Lebanese but raised in Paris, and my mother is French from Paris, therefore that makes me 50%Lebanese and 50%French. Plus I was born and raised in Paris too.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't go to church every Sunday, however, I am a little religious meaning I like to follow traditions like Easter and Christenings, Baptisms, etc...
Languages: Arabic, English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral