Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always give your best....

In her own words

My friends and family would describe me as sentimental and intimate. My family means a lot to me and my attitude towards life is driven by being a supportive member of my family. Outside of family, the arts are a major interest for me. I enjoy anything to do with architecture, horse jumping, gardens, wine tasting, traveling ( I want to do more with good company). I'm looking for someone who is caring and who enjoys going to the movies, going for walks and enjoying the arts i.e. live shows at Penn's landing or film festivals...cultural festivals, art museums etc. about me: I grew up as a carpenter's daughter, so design is a fun thing for me. I really value healthy living and simple fun... lunch with friends and playing games or just going for intimate walks and talking about recent events. Socially I love one-on-ones. I'd much rather to give all my attention to one or two friends at a time. In life I am most passionate about learning.... I am ever curious about various topics: Learning languages, music (I own a violin and i still need to learn how to play it!)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I adore small dogs, but large dogs are intimidating

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the vegetarian kingdom by 11th Street in Philadelphia. none of the food tastes vegan. It's all vegetarian/vegan and you would never know. I love to go to Chipotle. There's also machismo's in Manayunk. And, then there's good old Starbucks.

Favorite things

Esperanza Spaulding, Norah Jones, Michele Michelson (Spelling?). I enjoy vocal jazz for the most part. but the music on Q102 is a great fun mix as a little pop here and there.

For fun

I like going to the movies especially during the week day on a random day off when it is not crowded. The Philadelphia Museum of Art is another place that I love to visit.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged (still reading it)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I manage a retail brand.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern
Caribbean/ Old English.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I live my life being as honest, kind and caring towards others regardless of who they are. I believe in the basic principles of the bible...which in my opinion could be summed up as try to be as kind as you truly can/know how to be, but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree