Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life....

In her own words

*I am inactive on Match as of 12/13 so any messages I receive I cannot respond to... I am a hardworking honest person. I want someone who knows what that means. I am very honest, trustworthy and loyal. I am not perfect and gave up trying to be years ago! I have a great circle of friends and am choosy about who I allow into my life. I am dependable and supportive and the people in my life reciprocate that. I am happy! I am happy with my life regardless if I'm in a relationship or not. I am not a lonely sad person. I am looking for someone who adds to my life, who at least meets me at the level that I'm at. I've been through a lot, experienced a lot, lost a lot and learned so much through all those experiences. I continue to learn every day and I wake up happy knowing that every day I grow into a better person. I think I am a super fun person that loves to laugh (at myself and others) and need someone that can do the same. I love sports, watching them on tv or going to games. I grew up on sports and played softball from a child into my adult years. I also grew up camping and continue to go every year. But, I am a woman. I love makeup, shoes, purses and getting my hair and nails done. My downfall is that I can become obsessed with work but I am working on creating balance. I am very involved with my family and run a family business. I am devoted to this business and making it work. I have an entrepreneurial spirit and have ran my own business and do side businesses as well. My favorite people in the world are my 4 nephews. I love watching them grow and being a part of their lives.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to get away to Tahoe, Mendocino, Napa and Santa Cruz. I love the Hawaiian Islands. I like to travel and I try and go somewhere new every year.

Favorite things

In the summer I am addicted to being in the water, it's my favorite thing! I also love the Redwoods. Some of my favorite bands are Sublime, Slightly Stoopid, Soja and I'm currently listening to the Passenger CD.

For fun

I love to go to sporting events. I am a die hard A's fan. I go to as many concerts as I can when my favorite bands come around. I enjoy wine tasting and try to go as often as possible. I love the outdoors and love to go on walks/hikes.

Last read

Great Gatsby, Gone Girl. too many to list...I tend to read a lot of non-fiction but throw in a fiction book when I can.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college