Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Sylmar, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 15 miles of San Fernando, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
HIT ME UP TODAY! My last day then cancel subscription 3/19

In his own words

So I got no kids, no crazy exes and no drug habit, that's gotta give me some kind of mad brownie points no?. ANYWAYS I work very hard and don't have all the free time but I can definitely make you feel appreciated. I just wanna live life and have fun. Meeting someone new should be exciting and some of the best times in a relationship, so I'm just trying to find my other half. Don't let looks be deceiving either. I got a good heart. I donate blood every 2 months and would like to volunteer for the make a wish foundation soon. OK, I guess I can write what it'd b nice to meet but honestly if we just connect, this all this might not even matter. but here we go anyway... It'd be nice to have someone who can appreciate me for the small things I do for you. Someone who won't be jealous of the people in my life already and have confidence within themselves. Someone active and can take care of them self physically and financially. Perhaps someone who can just as easily stay home and watch a movie on a Friday night to get up and go to Vegas for the weekend spontaneously. I work very hard for everything I have. No one has ever given me anything and I do what I can to make my life better without stepping on to many toes. I'm pretty chill and relaxed. That being said I don't really want to deal with drama. That stage is done and I feel I'm to old for that. I just wanna enjoy life, travel, fall in love and experience the parts of life. Hmmm anything else just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go hiking at Runyon Canyon, and I got a couple spots on Sunset that I like to go to. I got my places where I feel like I know the people and its comfortable.Traveling is my thing right now. BTW Costa Rica is the best.

Favorite things

Ah well a good song is a good song so I like pretty much everything. Michael Jackson, the Doors, Rick Ross, Cypress Hill, The Used, Andrea Bocelli, Il Devo, Cadillac Cats. Pretty much everything

For fun

I like to have new adventures. I've been skydiving and bungee jumping. Hoping to one day do the running of the bulls in Spain. I like to travel when I can but more importantly I like going to new places around town.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I know I look trust me I'm not. 100% mexican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Consider myself catholic but more so spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference