Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
*** If you have large and/or multiple tattoos...

In his own words

*** If you have large and/or multiple tattoos and piercings, are friendly, or are a liberal I AM NOT INTERESTED!!!*** ****HI, HEY HEY, HEY THERE, HOW ARE YOU, ETC. These are greetings not messages I WILL NOT respond to them**** In one or more of the many multiverse I am not an eternally single loser....apparently not this one. Describe myself........ well I'm just a plain, simple, blue collar guy. I was raised with traditional, conservative values and would like to find someone with the same values. I'm 5'10" and weigh about 272lbs , so yes I'm rather large but I'm working on it(I was well over 300lbs at one time). I have red hair that I keep cut short, blue eyes, and a fair ....OK pasty complextion. Went into the Marines after I graduated high school ( my college years). No games no drama I am what I am. I am honest (sometimes too honest), loyal (I've never cheated on anyone I was dating and never will), head-strong and stubborn at times, but also kind and caring. A hopeless romantic. I'm also very shy, a total introvert, complete type B personality, and tend to be a home body. Raised to be a gentleman. Just generally a nice guy. I'm a doting uncle to my two nephews. The oldest loves to pick my brain about Star Wars, LOTR, Star Trek, etc.I'm also a big fan of The Song of Fire and Ice/ Game of Thrones.(OK yes I have a geeky side too). I am very family oriented and would like to start my own someday (while I'm young enough to enjoy it). I am a steadfast friend and would give you the last penny in my pocket or the shirt off my back. I keep a very small and close circle of friends; some I've known for going on twenty years. I enjoy reading, good movies, sharing dinner and drinks with my friends. Love football pro and college, though bummed that the season is drawing to a close. I'm also a mean hand on the grill and look for any excuse for a cook-out. I'm not much into the clubbing and party scene, prefer a nice pub or bar. Family, good friends, good food, and good drink and that's a good time to me. I also read allot on medieval history and go to Scarabough ren fest every year and yes I dress in costume. Who I'm looking for......I'll know her when I find her. She would be honest, caring, tolerant (I have some rather geekish hobbies), not shallow, and have a smile and laugh that would that would melt the coldest glacier. She would be very family oriented and looking forward to starting a family as I do. As for what you do or how much you make, I DON"T CARE. You could flip burgers or flip investments it really doesn't matter to me. Brunettes preferred though not required. No major tattoos (i.e. neck, boob, arm, shoulder, etc.) small and hidden OK and, please don't have allot of metal in your face. I would prefer that she not have children already though again not required. Well I've probably rambled on too much and sent you running and screaming. If not I would like to hear from you, wink or e-mail me, 'cause I'm not a mind reader over here. Till then......

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescue chihuahua. He's a bit of a spaz but he's my spaz. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I also enjoy going out just about anywhere. I'm not real big on going to nightclubs though. I like to go to the movies, comedy clubs and hang out at the bar(The Lake Flying Saucer) with friends.

Favorite things

My family and friends, a good book, Medievial history, dark beer, steak(medium),being "Jolly St. Nick" around Christmas, anything"GEEKY".

For fun

I enjoy reading fiction. Nothin beats a good novel. I also like to spend time with my friends and family. Going and playing with my nephews. Going to Scarborough Ren Fest.

Last read

Reading multiple other books right now( mainly medieval history).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in exciting world of sheet metal manufacturing. It has made me a multi-hundredair. Been at my job for 7 yrs .
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family line goes back to the 1040's in England, I am the last.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Orthodox apathetic agnostic.....
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
High school, some college, and the Marines (learned more in my six years in than in any textbook). Just cause I don't have some purty piece of paper doesn't mean I ain't gots no smarts!!!!!!