Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Capable of achieving multiple sargasm.

In his own words

My sense of humor can be very sarcastic and silly at times. I work a lot..... like A LOT, but I always make time for the people in my life I care about. Weather they need my help or if its just time to make some good memories, I'm there. I tend to get pretty passionate about the people that are close to me. I love any and all opportunities for a new adventure. Even if we're sitting in the car listening to music while driving to no place in particular. (yes, even at that point the night has become an adventure) I've been spending a lot of time lately trying to narrow down exactly what I would like in a woman, and I have to say though I have a much better idea of what I would like as of recent, I still find it very difficult to verbalize exact images of some sort of amazing dream girl without sounding like a greedy/pretentious job employer who waits by his phone to get a message from random internet women saying "oh I'm pretty, hard working, and I 'totes' love coffee! Can we set up an interview? I think your business seems pretty manageable." I guess some of that aspect is true though lol So, ladies, without awkwardly avoiding the subject any further while I try to figure out exactly what I should write here at this time while I'm writing long-winded run-on sentience, I like woman who are hard working, sweet with a little bit of sarcastic edge to them, passionate, caring, brave and most importantly, to the point ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I think I like dogs the most b/c when I'm really happy I tend to get excited just like a happy puppy would. No joke. I have even been known to jump up and down.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Pubs, drinks and great company. Places where you can play games and whatnot. And though I don't really hit the clubs, I do like going out for Karaoke. I do like to dance as well but sometimes I'm a little shy about it.

Favorite things

I really love carpentry, being on the water, anything in 'for fun', meeting and getting to know new people, coffee, witty banter, pie, cinema, bonfires, cards against humanity, coffee again, my friends and family, tattoo art.

For fun

This is a broad question for me. Typically I like to ride my bike, hit up a pool hall, grab a drink, play video games, have a board game night with friends, do anything outdoors, make filmed sketches with friends, take pictures or woodcraft projects.

Last read

I will have to admit it was the audio book, I recently got through The Four Agreements. It's a great book on incorporating happiness into your life :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My professional background has for some time revolved around the Commercial Maritime industry, general maintenance, and Carpentry. One day, after I have worked up the long educational climb of these skills, I want to build high end boats.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
3/4 Italian, aaannnnd according to my grandma, the other 1/4 is German, Icelandic, Polish ans Spanish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral