Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NerdishDoc

33 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm originally from the east coast (NJ to NY...

In his own words

I'm originally from the east coast (NJ to NY to NC) so I'm not your regular SoCal guy. I pride myself on being able to have fun doing just about anything as long as it's with good company. I can get dressed up to go out to dinner or wine tasting or museum or toss on a hoodie grab a beer after pounding In n Out. I can spend all day outside at the beach or skiing or hiking but be perfectly happy cooking at the house and binging on Netflix. You get the gist. My new obsession is hiking and mountaineering. I went to the Grand Canyon for the first time in March and since then I've been hiking all over SoCal. Just finished Whitney in early June. Next stops are Mt Hood and Mt Rainier next summer. While I'd love to meet someone to join my friends and I in the woods, it's not a deal breaker as long as you don't mind me falling off the grid from time to time (planned, of course). If any of this strikes a chord with you, don't be shy. Drop me an email. A woman who takes initiative has never scared me off. Random Conversation starters: I've played in Carnegie Hall, I once operated on a man with a scrotum heavier than a 100 lbs, I love the idea of wingsuit flying but am terrified of heights, I'd love to see the top of Everest some day, I find tattoos attractive but have none myself (working out it), the longest I've ever run for was 12 hrs and 42 min, I'd like to hike the PCT and AT but I don't really like being alone for extended periods of time, I'm a self-proclaimed cheesesteak and pizza connoisseur. Your turn!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I was raised as a dog person, but years ago this super skinny stray cat wandered into my apartment and now she's just a big ole lazy couch ornament.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local: Crow bar, Playground, Haven, Crow burger, Side Door, Pie Society, Bear Flag (can't beat the poke burrito) Not so Local: Seattle, Philly, NYC, Denver, Portland, San Diego

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Skiing, hiking, trail running, the beach, the mountains, good beer, pizza, traveling, watching NFL (go Eagles), lazy days in, seeing old friends (they're basically like my extended family), finding new restaurants, drinks out with friends

For fun

I like a mix between outdoor activities and indoor laziness. See above.

Last read

Almost always textbooks for work but I do tend towards scifi/fantasy for non-work related stuff. Reading Hyperion by Dan Simmons now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a surgery resident starting my fourth year of training.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish / English
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA - Cornell University MD/PhD - UNC Chapel Hill Surgery Residency - UC Irvine