Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of San Bruno, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm on the hunt for the one that can bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie!

In his own words

I'm a big goofball and a kid at heart, you may occasionally catch me watching cartoons and enjoying the hell out if it, but you may also see me in my serious mode when I paint or sculpt. I went to my parents the other day to find my old Legos so I can repurpose them for useful things. I like to be handy around the house and fix things and my plumbers crack is pretty damn sexy. Exercise is a normal part of my day but I'm thinking of taking it to the next level and buying one of those crazy blenders that can juice anything (this is how you know you are getting old, when your priorities change from getting a play station 4 to a blender.) I am very family oriented, a dog person, and I can be a bit too straight forward sometimes (a gift and a curse.) I'm an artist (the kind with a decent job,) and I love what I do. I'm hoping to find someone that is as passionate about their job as I am with mine. Other fun facts about me, I like to try new foods, the weirder the better. I was in a bank robbery twice (not as the robber.) I like fast cars, I make a mean pot roast, and I happen to think oatmeal cookies are the worst cookies that have ever existed especially ones with raisins... Ewwww

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Laguna Seca, Legion of Honer, The City (if you consider the whole city a hot spot.)


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Food, chocolate chip cookies, warm weather, puppies, sleeping in.

For fun

Going to the Movies, TV shows such as Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones, I love all kinds of food, Race Track, Go-Cart Racing, Badminton (yes I said badminton.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a 3D Artist at a company that creates Flight Simulators, I can't say more then that because it's classified.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral