Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Companion searching for their Doctor

In her own words

i like to think that I'm a strong person, I try to not let the little things get me down. I just wanna live life to the fullest and not have any what ifs when I'm laying in a bed waiting for the end(assuming I make it that long and don't end up splattered on the pavement or as zombie chow). I also know I make mistakes and I'm not perfect but I'm gunna try to be the best I can and not let people down, that's something I'm not a fan of. I play video games and I'm a bit of a nerd for super heroes(Batman can rescue me any day) and sci-fi(Doctor Who/Firefly/Supernatural). I want people to see me for who I am and value and like me for all my quirks. My job doesn't really allow for much of a social life but I do go out drinking, hit up bars, and party, normal young adult stuff when I can but I also enjoy sitting at home playing Zelda, Pokemon or a Tales of game.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two doggies, my 6 year old chiweenie Zues is a total momma's boy and I also have a one year old Australian Shepard mix named Rocket, she's a handful much more than my laid back Zues lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dog parks, MOSI, Busch Gardens, Disney, Prime Time, Curtis Hixon park at night


Hillsborough Community College, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Music- The Cab, All Time Low, Hey Monday, A Day to Remember, Mariana's Trench, Every Avenue, ect TV Shows- Doctor Who, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Pawn Stars, Merlin, Archer, Avatar, Marvel and DC shows

For fun

Playing video games(rpgs, pokemon, zelda, mario kart) or chilling at home watching movies or tv always sounds good to me.But I'm not a total homebody, I like to go out and be social, drink at my favorite bar, play some darts and fail at learning pool

Last read

I've been reading The Mortal Instruments series as well as the Game of Thrones books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
You can find me in your friendly neighborhood Publix, I'm what you could call a professional baker, well not yet but I want to be, I'm working my way up the system.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I've got a background of Irish, German and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree