Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Are you serious, I just subscribed and I already got creepers? Seriously, if you're older than 25, please leave me alone.

In his own words

Never been in the dating scene before, kinda nervous but I know if I don't give it a shot the status quo won't change. I moved to Florida when I was 19 to start a new life, since then, I've bought my first car and landed my first full time job (even got promoted WOOT WOOT) when I'm not at work running our store, I'm chillin at home listening to music or playing video games. Basically, I'm looking for a respectful guy who's not incredibly effeminate. I don't want anything sexual for a long way off, but I do want to find my best friend first, if you get my drift. I'm just tired of being alone, so if I can find a guy to be friends with, that would be awesome :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have a rottweiler and a lab-hound

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places on earth are New York City and Puerto Rico. (Nothing makes me happier than getting on an airplane to fly somewhere, as cliched as that may sound on this website lol)


Gateway Community College, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Hell's Kitchen and Pokemon (yeah, for real) I am a gamer, mostly RPGs and platformers (Pokemon, Sonic the Hedgehog, Kingdom Hearts, games like that), and for music, I like rock and pop (but not new pop, anything but that.)

For fun

I like music, video games, reading and baseball games (my favorite team is the Boston Red Sox) and movies and TV, occasionally.

Last read

Killing Lincoln - Bill O'Reilly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I bake things lol
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish and Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm a Christian, but I don't follow any church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I did one semester at the local community college in my homestate and left shortly afterward. I've found out it IS possible to succeed without it, I'm doing so right now.