Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Bald is beautiful (and shiny)

In his own words

I am terrible at self-promotion as I have rewritten this summary multiple times at this point... My name is Jonathan and I am a Colorado native (born and raised). I have grown up with the mountains as a backdrop my whole life and it never gets old. The only thing missing is a real beach LOL. I am an IT nerd at heart having come from a background of various computer related jobs over the past 15 years. I am interested in the Maker lifestyle from repairing things around the house, to automating everyday household functions, to gardening in an urban scenario. I love music of all genres but I cycle through what favorites I am enjoying from month to month. I enjoy going to the movies and have a very unique set of favorites (e.g. Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, I heart Huckabees, Gross Pointe Blank?). I love Art in general but tend to enjoy photography the most. I have recently become enamored with Urban Exploring where my friends and I find old or abandoned structures which we explore and photograph. I like to camp and hike but have yet to summit a fourteener. Sometimes I like to just drive around to find new and interesting things, or if not for any other reason just to get out and go somewhere. I am looking for someone who I can talk to and share life experiences with. I love conversation and talking for hours but I am comfortable with sharing the quiet moments as well. I am looking for someone who is not going to take life too seriously and isn?t afraid to laugh. The joy is in the journey and I am excited to see what journey's we have together. I'm a kind hearted person and I am a nurturer by nature. I try and bring the best out in everyone if I can. I am noncompetitive for the most part and I am usually up for anything spontaneous and fun. I have 3 beautiful children that live with me during the week. They are with their mom over the weekends and have a healthy relationship with both of us. My children are my world and will always come first but I make sure to never neglect the people that are close to me. Interesting facts about me: - I'm not a sports fan. I don't watch sports on TV unless I'm invited over to watch a game at a friends house. I do attend the occasional game once in a while for the social aspects of it. I enjoy playing volleyball but that's as much as I get into the sports thing. - I love to cook. I used to work in our family catering business when I was growing up and it stuck with me. I have always been the "chef" at home since I was in college but I enjoy collaborating with friends during parties and get togethers. I'm also cool letting people do their own thing so I can have a night off once in a while. - I love to write. I write poetry, short stories and essays based off of where I am in my life and what is weighing on my heart at that moment and what I am passionate about. - I'm a communicator. I hate avoiding the elephant in the room but I'm not going to be "that guy" and address things without tact. Communication is key in any relationship and I believe that more now than ever. - I'm a dork. If you can manage to put up with my cheesy humor and wild gestures then we might just be able to hit it off LOL - The little things matter. It's not always about the obvious, sometimes it's about the subtleties and small gestures that makes something so simple, so special.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat, a tortoise shell, her name is bracelet. The kids named her if you couldn't tell.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Falling Rock Tap House, Strange Brewing Company, Bull & Bush, H-Burger, Illegal Pete's, Jerusalem, Woody's Tavern, Rackhouse Pub, Santa Fe Arts District, 1-Up

Favorite things

I love my children, first and foremost! They are my world and they always come first. I love to get outdoors and explore new and forgotten places. I like to hike and venture into the hills and camp during the warmer months. I love photography.

For fun

I like to venture out to new places to just discover towns I've never been to or to do some urban exploring by venturing into long forgotten buildings and houses trapped in time. I love music and movies that make me think.

Last read

Rapture of the Nerds by Cory Doctorow and Pirate Cinema by Cory Doctorow



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm all American but I have a strong Kiwi (New Zealand) heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm not what you think but this should make for an interesting discussion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference