Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking women 19-32 within 50 miles of Glen Allen, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
SPOILER ALERT: I can locate the 1 karaoke bar in any city (dramatic pause) w/o an app or widget. ALSO:There's nothing wrong w/ being friends

In his own words

Okay, so check it out. I'm moderately to maybe really intelligent; but what I can say is that I am decidedly nerdy ( I prefer Otaku, but I digress). I make no apologies for that. Your accent (if you have one), while charming, will be on a timer of sorts, its' spell temporary. Your physical beauty will indeed fade; the little girl you baby-sat /tutored, will be the hottest thing around in 9-10 years. Pictures of you, scantily clad on the beach, with all of your less attractive friends wont do it for me. I may even fancy the friend who's slightly out of focus ( imagination and all)...just being honest. Provocative gestures, sexual innuendos-eh...heard them all, seen them all. But the woman (As I have always said for many moons) who inspires a song...a good song, we're talking 80's rock/90's RB ballad, is the woman for whom I'll traverse the desert for. She will be the reason why Mario or any of our other love struck 8-bit heroes, continue to jump over endless chasms and brave unfathomable odds to be with. I "must" be compelled to get on the microphone at the local (or non) karaoke bar and thoroughly embarrass myself for her....and I'm all for embarrassing myself if there's a good reason. I "must" feel some form of conflicting pull when the guys ask me out to the local Sports bar, but "you" want to go to the park. ( During playoffs, or basketball season, you'll probably lose that one...again, just being honest). When some random woman walks up, to solicit my number (even if it's just in my imagination/ dreams) I need to want to tell her all about "you". If she wears a lab coat of any kind, I'm most likely going to pay for dinner every single time, this and I can almost guarantee her that I won't forget the important 'couple' holidays. She, when asked if she minds backpacking, and staying at a hostel, will scoff at the fact that I even asked if she minded in the first place. Yes, I fully want to be attracted to her, but as all of the Greek and current Gods as my witness, if her brain is just as, or dare we say more beautiful than her outward appearance, then that is the woman that I'll attempt to marry, and we'll have many clones...that I'll name after my favorite painters (J/K...or am I *wink*) So, I'm running late for a Birthday celebration, and my friend will kill me...or use lots of obscenities,if I' more than unfashionably late. ( updated: I was more then fashionably late and yes I was subject to, what my aunt use to say, " a good cussin".) Live Long and Prosper. Amendments coming soon:

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

I want a parrot. An African Gray that I'll name Raphael. If I get two, I'll name one Pacos...He will only curse in espanol.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm a globetrotter. I've been to many places and intend to see many more before my ticker expires. Every place has a unique charm all its' own.

Favorite things

My musical taste is diverse; my I-pod library leads some to have "wtf", moments. The Walking Dead, Reading, dancing, Karaoke, Live music, heights, just being active in general.

For fun

Alright...lets see: I love LOVE to travel; the prospect of going to a distant and foreign land always does it for me. Reading: I'm currently re-reading multiple books. It's a bad habit. I've just started experimenting in the kitchen. Not a word...

Last read

Vogue Magazine. You women are a tricky lot; so I do my best to stay abreast of what's what in your world..*shiver* and what a strange strange place it is. 100 Years of Solitude.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I prefer to think of myself as a Globe Trotter. And no, I'm not telling you how much I make. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
It's America people, we're all mixed with something or another.
Faith: Other No preference
When you really get down to the "core"; they are essentially all the same. There is, after all, more than one way to get to China.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Probably going to after MPA over the next year or so. stay tuned...