Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Stockton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 80 miles of Hamburg, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Forecast: Bright and Sunny

In her own words

As hard as this online dating is, it's a heck of a lot easier than trying to flirt with someone in a gym, especially when you're not sure if the girl teaching pilates is that guy's wife. You may have already inferred from the above that I like to workout. I used to spend most of my free time lifting or running. I still enjoy those things but I've been wanting to make some time to learn new skills. I'd rather be outside doing something. In fact, I really can't stand being inside watching tv in the middle of the day, but I do like movies in the evening. Now that I live in such an artistic area, I'd really like to see some plays/ theater here. Anybody interested? So, those are some of my interests, along w/ animals and travel. Here are a few of my values. First, health is very important to me, not just looking fit but actually eating healthy and not living on caffeine pills and creatine. (gotchya, that was you wasn't it?) Not you? great, keep reading. I want chemistry but I'm not looking for a model. Loyalty as a friend and hopefully somethng more serious eventually. Family is very important and I'd rather be spending time with them than hungover from the night before. I'd pick someone down to earth and compassionate over flashy and shallow. Here's what makes me unique: I'm low maintenance. I'm loyal. I'm comfortable with who I am. I'm willing to say, I'm sorry and admit my mistakes. I value people over things. I'm incredibly optimistic and have a deeply spiritual side. Okay, that's me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near a lake or ocean. I also love the mountains and great food. Combine them and I'm in heaven.

Favorite things

Colbie Caliat, Amos Lee, ACDC, Linkin Park, Rhiana, Country music, boots, dogs, kids, books, hot coffee, pumpkin pie, choc mousse, fall foliage, water, swimming, the sound of water, airports when you have time to people watch, holidays, road trips.

For fun

I love to workout. I know it sounds crazy but I enjoy it a lot. If that's not fun enough, I also like to go to beer gardens, drive-ins, camping, travel, tailgate, have friends over for dinner, outdoor concerts, kayaking, triathlons, hiking, bowling

Last read

Crying out loud...doesn't anybody read any more?! Winds of War, Fall of Giants -fantastic! The Power of Intention. The Bond.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral