Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Truth, Love, and Fun - or your "money" back!

In his own words

I want to explore everything that life has because, for too long, I've been holding back. It's time to become who I want to become and I want to share that person with someone who wants to share themselves with me. I'm honest and I demand honesty. I'm caring and I demand to be cared about. I am a no-holds-barred kind of guy when it comes to relationships. I want to find the right person to spend a long time with and I am getting too old to take it slow. At the same time, I will not stay in a relationship if I don't feel it, and I expect you to do the same. When I'm feeling social, I love karaoke. I'm lucky enough to have found friends that like it too. When I want to stay at home, I'm a big fan of streaming movies and playing video games on my PS3. I prefer to be social, though. I'll go to a bar to watch football or baseball. I like to catch Mariner's games at Safeco Field. It doesn't matter if they win, the adventure is good enough for me. I'm a little difficult right now, as I work the graveyard shift, Wed-Sat. On my days off, I get up late and am up all night (on Sun-Tues). So If you are looking for someone who can share your 9-5 schedule with, I'm not that guy. If you are open to late nights and/or early dinners, I'm your man.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Karaoke so you might see me at any of the karaoke places in Renton or Bellevue. I recently discovered Palmers in Redmond, so I go there now too. I also go to Rock Bottom in Bellevue or The Spot in Renton for Football.

Favorite things

I like anything that involves an engrossing story. I love writing and experiencing stories with emotional impact. Movies, video games, books, etc.

Last read

I recently played Tomb Raider, which has an amazing story about what it takes to survive in dire circumstances. The last fiction I read was The Gypsy Morph, by local author Terry Brooks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work graveyard shift as a Technical Support Engineer. But my real passion is my writing. I consider myself a writer first. I'm just finishing my third novel and working on #4. Points if you can find my books based on my profile information. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not Atheist, but neither do I believe in God as most people do. I believe that each of us has a place in the world and our task is to discover and live it. Find what you love, do it, and the universe will work around you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors in Film and am a trained Computer Network Engineer.