Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the good-natured, honest, creative,...

In his own words

I'm the good-natured, honest, creative, hard-working, passionate, career-driven, guy next door. Despite my "nice guy" tendencies (and being called "adorable" on more than one occasion), I'm definitely not a pushover or boring. So basically i'm the Paul Rudd of Except I'm not Clueless (sorry I had to). I grew up in San Diego, went to school in new york and have been lucky enough to find myself in Los Angeles working in the field that I love. I'm a California guy at heart. I always try to have a positive outlook on life and I'm extremely grateful and lucky to have a great family and friends. I'm extremely close with my mom and she is absolutely my rock (but I'm not a mama's boy). I have 7 tattoos, but shhh don't tell anyone, I keep them well concealed for my job. And here you thought I was just innocent Paul Rudd. I love movies. Love them. Like a crazy, everlasting, 80's power ballad, kind of love. And I do imitations of characters from various Eddie Murphy movies from the '80's. Just saying. That can happen. And it probably will. I work as an executive on the creative side in a film production/finance company and am lucky enough to be involved in some great projects. I'm always finding ways to be the best at my job to advance my career. I do work a lot which is the main reason that i have decided to try (that, and I'm just not a bar/club type). Although I work a lot, I always make time for my friends or that special someone. I'm looking for an intelligent, funny (or at least has a good sense of humor), passionate, career driven, ambitious (but with integrity), down to earth lady. Someone who has a good head on her shoulders (both literally and figuratively); someone who is loyal and trustworthy (because I pride myself in being both of those as well). I truly believe attraction can come from personality, and also from chemistry, so we'll just have to see what's there in person... There may be a little irony to my profile headline quote from "Dancing in the Dark" haha. I am just looking for my Courtney Cox. Not really her specifically (or physically), but you get it. So get up on this stage girl (and if none of that joke makes sense to you - YouTube the video). Which is why if the mood strikes you, you should be bold enough to message me. I wont tell that you contacted me first. In fact, I won't even say we met online, I'll say we met through a 'mutual friend'. Or, even better, that I saved you from an armed robbery or something. So if you want some sweet sweet hangin' then say hello...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Runyon (desperately looking for less 'scene-y' hikes), San Diego, Manhattan Beach, Malibu, Getty (both), Lacma, the Catalina Wine Mixer(if you get this reference I already like you). Would love to go to some remote destinations - Fiji, Bora Bora,etc


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Movie: all time - Stand By Me and Midnight Cowboy. Recently - Drive, Beginners Music: way too many, Bon Iver is always within reach, but new Band of Horses is in my cd player Food: high end - Mozza. low end - Golden State burgers. yummm

For fun

I'm a big music head so I love going to shows. My favorite venue in LA has to be the Greek. especially during the summer I also love going out to eat as there are so many great restaurants to try Tennis, bowling. game night? Is that lame ha?

Last read

I dont have a lot time to read a lot of books - Steve Jobs biography was most recent. I read scripts everyday for my job. Every day. It would be nice to get lost in some literary prose though. Not any Twilight fan fiction though!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in film (not an actor). But what i really want to do is direct. kidding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a total mut - Italian, Polish, Russian, German, Scottish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral