Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A desire for the opposite. Looking for someone to love, to be at ease with, and enjoy life along together.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Will. I'm Chaozhou or Teochew (it's a Chinese dialect, but I'm of mixed race though.. I could tell myself, I'm not entirely sure what the other half is or 1/4 which is unknown) So I'm pretty much a Hapa. A person who is mixed q: I was born in California, Los Angeles and currently reside at MP. I'm a college student. Generally a busy person juggling work, school, and etc... Also lately just been doing my thing to catch up with units in college and majoring in Business, but education has been sadly harsh to me.. my college is sooo packed every time. I miss out on classes almost every semester.. unfortunately. I'm thinking about transferring to a trade college.. So presently, now I'm just working at a classic small business Donut shop (family job) (helping out a lot with my family, I'm a Bakery Donut/Coffee shop employee) I drive a Honda car and I get around here and there pretty much anywhere I want to go.. I own a driver's license. I'm still working on getting my education straight also working towards getting a AA Degree or Bachelor's. It's one of my main goals I'm shooting for now.. As for my personality, well, I suppose, I'd describe myself as generally a laid-back person with a good attitude.. Personally-wise, I'm also a tad sensitive, shy & quiet, funny, as well as relaxed, cool, calm, and collected type of person. I also have a nice sense of humor. You can also describe me as a kind nice guy, honest truthful, caring, courteous person.. I play the piano a bit. As for my personality, well, I suppose, I'd describe myself as generally a laid-back person with a good attitude.. Personally-wise, I'm also a tad sensitive, shy quiet, as well as relaxed, cool, calm, funny, and collected type of person. I also have a nice sense of humor. You can also describe me as a kind nice guy, honest truthful, caring, courteous person.. I want a girl that's outgoing/ingoing, caring, sensitive, funny, enjoys watching sports,(basketball football, which are my top sports, maybe baseball and soccer too) eating out at nice restaurants, bowling, going to the beach walking while listening to the waves and relaxing, playing games, shopping for clothes, eating sweets... stuff like that :) Oh, and I'm definitely not interested in girl players.. seriously.. it's messed up if the girl pretends to be interested, mess around with you.. and then doze off to a different person... SMH. Not cool.. She needs to be somewhat serious about relationships (not too CRAZY serious, and super clingy!). Also, I like girls that have decent hygiene! (not into girls that don't brush their teeth, or shower regularly etc!!), has good education (high school diploma at least or greater), shorter than me (I'm 6' ft 1"), and of course, lastly, she has to be beautiful. Anyhow... I have mixed feelings/tastes in women.. So I have this serious taste for different.... Well..I definitely like Hispanic/Latino women, not all (depends on their looks).. then asian (again, seriously depends on looks) White women are really nice too..! I really don't mind dating a brunette, nor blonde gal at all...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to Las Vegas, Casinos, bars, clubs when I have some serious free time.. I would love to travel to Europe, probably Spain. That's one place I want to go to one day. I enjoy traveling on vacation, venturing and going to new places.


Pasadena City College, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to any rock-type music, that sort of stuff. I like fiction those super hero shows with super human abilities and such, such as: Smallville, Heroes, etc. I enjoy fruit smoothies they are great

For fun

I enjoy exercising, playing basketball, watching basketball, baseball, hiking, playing the piano, and video gaming

Last read

I heard that Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon's going to have a baby very soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I'm currently juggling work and college at the same time. A part-time student at the moment. I am not sure if I want to go to a Uni; might not have it financially, unfortunately..
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Chinese, but I know I am not FULL CHINESE, something tells me I'm mixed up with another race, but it's unknown.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Me and my family light incenses and pray to the elderly grandparents that has passed; stuff like that.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral