Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NeoSaturn

36 year old man | Bensenville, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Death Reborn Revolution....its a phrase from an old show I watched....Well it is cooler then saying the circle of life.

In his own words

Some people may say I am quiet, others may think that I am a reserved observer waiting for the perfect moment to say what can and sometimes needs to be said. .. Or that at least what my friends tell me. I say let go with the second one, it sounds cooler. Nevertheless, once they get to know my sense of humor they forget the calm impression I tend to make. I keep a very cool and collected in head many predicaments, which, does help when planning events for conventions with last minute issues. You can call me straight edge; I am not a stick in the mud. I enjoy Anime, music, Cosplay, and art. Especially in art, both creating it and appreciating it. I also do Karaoke….but not well. I am looking for a partner who can tolerate or even enjoy the more geeky things in life. She has to have a sense of humor and a respect for life. Confident enough to stand by her ground but open enough find solutions with others. While I am not a Drinker or a smoker, I don’t mind if she does. As long as she respects that I don’t. Physically, I love a woman with hips and a nice smile. I want someone who is not afraid to get up on stage with me make a fool of themselves and have a fun time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Chicago

College

Robert Morris College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love all music, movies, and thrift shopping. Also Food.... Pizza....Chicago style

For fun

Going out and Spending time with fiends

Last read

World War Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Curvy
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey
Hair: Black Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I going with Volunteering on this, Reason it is something I enjoy alot more them resaleing stuff online.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Did the whole Catholic school thing, While I have a respect for it I don't let it influence me on my Beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college