Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live. Laugh. Learn. Love.

In her own words

Each day provides something to laugh, sing, cry, yell, or drop your jaw about and at the end of it all, I want to be able to look back and smile at the path I've traveled. I love to laugh and be around people I can laugh with. That being said, I like to surround myself with positive energy. Spending time with my loved ones goes without saying, so finding excuses to travel the 400 miles to get home is becoming normal :-). And I love to try new recipes in the kitchen, currently working on my own recipe book. I'd like to consider myself funny, caring, nurturing, open-minded, appreciative, adventurous, honest, and dorky. I've recently stepped into the field that I envision building a career in, which has allowed me to travel (most recently to Norway). I love getting into random shenanigans with my friends, so being spontaneous certainly provides an edge. I would like to meet a man who can totally captivate my attention on multiple levels. Honesty, Humbleness, and Kindness are very important to me. A good sense of humor goes a long way, and I love a man I can have an insightful conversation with, regardless of the topic. I'd like to learn from you, and teach you a few things along the way. Someone who is uplifting and encouraging of himself and his woman. He isn't afraid to look to me for support and motivation when he needs it, and is comfortable in doing so. Clean cut, sexy, a manly man. Someone comfortable sharing his thoughts, desires, and fears with me and isn't afraid to be vulnerable. Serious about reaching his goals. And can be the role model I'd be proud to one day have my children look up to. If this sounds like you, feel free to send me a message, I'd like to hear from you.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My roomie and I have two fishies names Shalamar and Shezmeralda :-). Waiting on them to make babies.

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area, still searching for some favs.

Favorite things

Let's discuss......

For fun

Anything that puts a smile on my face. The company you're in can play a large part in the experience you have, so as long as I'm around positive energy, good times are bound to ensue.

Last read

The Black History of the White House, Clarence Lusane



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference