Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NeoRNc

42 year old woman | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's not who you want to spend Friday night with, it's who you want to spend all day Saturday with.

In her own words

I have a girlie side and a tomboy side. I'm most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt but love to dress up now and again. I like my toes freshly painted so they look good while playing in the sand. I love a great pair of heels when I'm dressed up and I think you can never go wrong with a cute pair of flip flops. As for what I'm looking for...I'm just looking for someone to spend my non-kid time with. I love a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh too. I enjoy being outside whether it's the beach, a hike, on a bike, or on the water. I like to challenge and be challenged and am always up for an adventure. I'm witty, silly, and a little sarcastic. I'm the first person to laugh at myself. I can find humor in any situation and can usually tie it to a movie quote or a song lyric. I can still do the moonwalk. I'm a positive person. I don't dwell on the negative things in life. I have seen many less fortunate and cherish the wonderful moments and people in my life. I have two awesome daughters who are the best parts of two people who realized they are healthier and happier apart.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy listening to a live band, wine tastings, the occasional bar to people watch (never a dull moment). I love to travel, but don't get to do it often. Chicago is a favorite as well as Ireland. Love the mountains and the beach.

Favorite things

I am full of useless facts, often quote movies or songs to fit into any situations and I know how to moonwalk. I believe certain things are essential in life. Coffee, chocolate, a good run outside, and of course, breathing.

For fun

On weekends I don't have my kids, I ejoy playing kickball and have met some great people on my teams. I like to hang out and be silly with friends. Possibly even have grown up conversations and not share my drink or cut someone's food.

Last read

I love to read. I find it comes in very handy at times. A good book, a warm fire and the time to enjoy it is a simple pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral