Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
What I like: Beaches (preferably tropical),...

In his own words

What I like: Beaches (preferably tropical), Severe Weather (especially thunderstorms), Pizza (pepperoni), Games (except of the mind type), Animals (I have a BS in Zoology), Computers (what I currently do for a living), Movies (guy ones especially), Outdoors (fishing/camping/hiking), ice cream (anything involving chocolate), traveling, spooning.... What I don't like: Intolerance, religious fanatics, super anal people, diet drinks, materialism, snobs, egomaniacs... Please don't take offense, but how come every woman's profile says they "love to laugh". Well duh. Who doesn't? :) I'm sort of a jack of all trades. I dabble in computers, art, sports, science, nature, photography, playing music.... I Guess I just can't make up my mind on what to be proficient at when there's so many different things TO do out there! I'm socially and politically pretty liberal, I'm competitive yet laid back, educated yet silly, financially stable yet not materialistic. Go figure. I'm also a sarcastic, cynical, silly bastard sometimes but that's OK because I give a great massage. :P Although completely inappropriate at times, I also know very much how to treat a lady. My story is one of adventure, heartache, complacence, confusion, discovery, sadness, and elation. I wear my heart on my sleeve and all I really want is someone beautiful inside AND out to fall in love with and be my soul mate. (Or at the very least just have a good time with :) ) My perfect match? Ideally? Hot, smart, liberal, animal lover, fun, open minded, cheerful, caring, loving, adventurous, spontaneous... you know... the same thing everyone wants. Someone to travel with, someone to sit on the couch and watch TV with, someone to talk about anything and everything with, someone to hold hands with, someone to spoil, play with, flirt with, share intimate secrets with, go out with, etc etc. If do you manage to somehow snag my heart, I am the most loyal, giving, caring, honest guy you will ever meet and will spare nothing trying to make you happy. Liars, cheaters, and women with severe personality disorders need not apply. If you are currently residing in Africa and plan on asking me for money, also please don't bother. I'm not that stupid, or desperate. Thanks. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I may not have my dog anymore, but my cat is probably bigger than your dog. :P

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Bali, Costa Rica, Hawaii, Belize, Tahiti, Key West, Cape Hatteras. Anywhere where there's surf and sun. :) I rarely go 'clubbing' anymore so if you see me around town, it'll be probably be at a bar (one that doesn't cater to douchebags)


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Not being in photos.

Last read

Probably a scifi short story compilation. I don't read near as much as I used to...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My degree is in Zoology but I have yet to use it.