Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
An open heart is an open mind

In his own words

Optimistic introspective type of guy with a strong geeky streak and a penchant for musical things. Currently a late 20's student fighting to get into an engineering program. Love having philosophic discussions over a pint, being exposed to new music or comedians and having a good laugh. I am a casual guitar and piano player with a good voice, learning to get over myself and try an open mic. Really enjoy yoga, getting lost in the wilderness or just downtown and doing things for the sake of a good story. One day would like to be a yoga instructor, do work that helps others, write that novel(s) that makes me the money (and is hopefully profound) and continue to build appreciation for the everyday things that make this life a heckuva ride.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

One cat, Houdini, loves to hang out with people.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Disney, Ralph B Clark regional park, Buena Park Mall, Little Tokyo (LA)


Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Neil Gaiman and Joss Whedon story-telling, Danny Elfman and John Williams scores, Firefly, Doctor Who, pizza, sushi, backpacking in King's Canyon National Park, swimming, meditation and moments of child-like wonder

For fun

Staying in and watching movies/shows, collaborating with friends on projects (creative or otherwise), getting drinks while having moral and social debates and lately writing (I've got one of those novel ideas), composing music (piano/guitar).

Last read

Good Omens by Gaiman and Pratchett. Hilarious!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Server at a chain restaurant and what a colorful bunch of characters they are.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
European mutt, although I look closest to Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Fullerton College, still deciding where to head next.