Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Neny18

34 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Love to explore and learn

In her own words

I try to be as fully alive as I can and seek experiences that allow me to feel that sense of energy and vitality. I love to travel and experience new cultures because I feel like it expands my understanding of myself and others. I love to move- dancing, running, yoga, trying new types of exercise. I love to explore and learn, whether by travelling to a new nature park, trying a new recipe, trying a new activity that pushes me out of my comfort zone or reading a new book. I think it is important to be socially aware and doing something to try to make a positive impact on others. I want someone with whom we can both feel comfortable letting loose and embracing each other for who we truly are, both our strengths as well as our inevitable faults. It is important to me to live consciously and live true to my values and I seek someone who has a similar perspective. It is important to me to have a sense of adventure about life and a willingness to explore new things. I would love to find someone with whom to share adventures and laughter and with whom to grow and learn together.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Barton Springs Hamilton Pool Big Bend National Park Oaxaca, Mexico (really lots of parts of Mexico) Anywhere there is music and dancing! Sahara Lounge Town Lake

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Dancing Shoes, My Yoga Mat, Dark Chocolate, My Passport, Sunshine, Bookstores

For fun

Travel is a huge passion and I have spent time living abroad in Mexico, Chile, and France. I enjoy hiking, running, exercise, and dance. I am part of a performance dance team and teach yoga. Love engaging conversations where I lose sense of time.

Last read

And the Mountains Echoed by Khaled Hosseini- I especially enjoy reading books about other countries because I feel like it expands my worldview and is a cheap way to travel mentally.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I went to graduate school for social work and currently work as a school social worker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral