Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're here and I'm here... Wouldn't that make it "our" time?

In his own words

I just moved to Sanford from Cleveland, OH. Easy 16 hour drive. But about me, I'm kind of a contradiction. I'm laid back and easy going but definitely willing to go the extra mile after busting my back all day. I can be a quick witted smart ass at times but have been known to have deep, philosophical moments on a rare occasion. When in new environments, I start off shy/quiet but open up pretty quick when I get accustomed to my surroundings. I like driving around but hate traffic. Road trips are great. The longer, the better. I listen to a good variety of music but the tuner has been stuck on country for the longest time. I love the hell out of my friends and family even though I don't get to see them as much as I'd like. I usually try to send my niece and nephew something from wherever I may be visiting, even if my sister wants to kill me for it afterwards. (Apparently she frowns upon me sending each kid a 5 lb. bar of chocolate.) Before I left Ohio, my friends lured me away from the popular beers (Bud Light, etc.) and got me into trying smaller companies' beers. I have been quite surprised by some of the great stuff that has been hiding in plain sight. If I'm drinking and its not beer, I usually have a nice whiskey sitting in front of me. After working in an Irish pub for so long I have become partial to Jameson and Tully. I can be spontaneous with a touch of dumb, meaning that in the past I have completed 4 full marathons, 2 half marathons, a few shorter races, and 1 Tough Mudder all without any formal training and mostly signing up the day before the race. If it wasn't for my fear of drowning, I would have already added an Ironman Triathlon to that list. Who am I looking to meet? Good question... Someone who can accept jokes and bust my chops when the situation arises would be nice, a copilot for my spur of the moment trips to who knows where, even a tour guide for helping me figure out what to do/where to go other than just the parks (though that would be fun too).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would really love to get a dog but my schedule doesn't exactly make that possible at the moment... One day though...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places that I have visited would be a toss up between San Diego, Sydney and Hawaii. I'd really like to see Europe and the Med next. I'm new to the area and am looking to see what's out there.

Favorite things

Musician: Brad Paisley Movie: The Goonies Book: Calvin and Hobbes (greatest comic ever), "Lone Survivor" by Marcus Luttrell TV Show: Sons of Anarchy, Burn Notice, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Duck Dynasty, Food: Homemade Chicken Parmesan

For fun

I enjoy cooking in my spare time. It is great about being able make good food and being able to enjoy it with others. I also like watching and playing sports. Anything from hockey to paintball. Pretty much up for anything as company makes it fun.

Last read

Last book I read was the employee handbook and new hire booklet for my new job. It was a truly gripping read.... But the last book that I read for fun was "No Mopes Allowed" by the police chief of a small town in Ohio.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Its funny as I just started working at Disney but haven't been inside the parks since 1998. Luckily I have a pass that will help me fix that. Other than that, I am a Navy Reservist and have been for 16 years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of Austrian, Polish, English and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Its been a little while since I've attended services.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I don't have any degrees but I have a few certifications. Plus I have countless amounts of training in a variety of areas courtesy of my time in the military.