Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's kind of fun to do the impossible.

In her own words

I am a bay area native. I've lived in California (both Southern and Northern) my whole life, with the exception of two years in the Midwest for grad school. I'm really enjoying my career as a brand marketer. I worked on a global brand previously and recently started a new job working on a virtually unknown brand. It has been so interesting to essentially start from scratch and see this brand grow! I enjoy all things food and travel. I love to try new restaurants, cook and entertain, and seeing the world is my biggest passion. My favorite travel destination was Cambodia - absolutely stunning, and the best food I've ever tasted. I went with three friends the summer after business school - no agenda, no plans - literally just a plane ticket to and from Southeast Asia. We planned as we went and it was fabulous. Other interests include hanging out with my three favorite buddies, my nephews, ages 8-12. Movies, baseball games, video games - whatever we do, we always have a great time together. They pretty much have me wrapped around their finger. I also have a great group of friends and our adventures span anything from camping to skiing to boardgames to really whatever. The company is what typically makes any activity fun :) I enjoy sunshine and after two years in the Midwest, I am so much more appreciative of the weather here so I take advantage and hang out outdoors as much as I can. Last weekend I went to Sausalito and Napa and was reminded again of how lucky I am to live here. We have it all! So what is it I'm looking for in a potential "Match"? I am looking for a genuinely selfless person who has a good idea of what he is looking for in relationship. He puts friends and family first and is always up for an adventure. I would love to hear from you if you think you might be him!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cambodia, Hawaii, Prague

Favorite things

Sunshine, cupcakes, fondue, a trip to look forward to, entertaining with friends.

For fun

Movies, museums, beach, food, boardgames



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA undergrad, Indiana University MBA.