Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
If This World Were Mine....

In her own words

I'm from the picturesque Caribbean island of Antigua so I enjoy cooking and feasting on flavorful foods. I moved to Maryland for college and, well, I'm such a catch, that this state have held me hostage ;) Honestly, I've traveled all over the US but MD has found a special place in my heart that makes me enjoy calling it my home away from home! I travel to Antigua as often as possible so hopefully you have a valid passport and you're willing to get it stamped a couple of times, starting with the land of 365 beaches.......yes my island has 365 beaches, and no I can't name them all! I work in higher education and am passionate about providing pathways to students who graduate high school/obtain their GED yet are underprepared for college. I've got two MBA's, and I'm currently in a Master's to Doctoral Program in Education (I assure you that this will be the last degrees I pursue) may not seem like I have a lot of free time, but I certainly make time for those most important ones/things in life - family, friends and fitness. Those who know me best will say that I'm a positive mix of contradictions - smart yet silly, sweet yet sassy, careful yet it a black-tie affair or backyard cookout, I'm comfy regardless! Simply put, I'm a fashionable, even-tempered nerd who'll enjoy the company of a God-fearing, intelligent, driven gentleman, with a sense of humor and adventure. Being an honest conversationalist is essential, but if you also like a good debate (note, not argument) that's a plus!

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Antigua! Biased....I know, but if you visit you'd love it like I do! Any Caribbean island; Washington, DC; Baltimore, MD; Miami/Orlando, FL; and of course NYC!!!


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I love to travel and enjoy cuisines from around the world, so I love to cook and try new recipes. Frozen yogurt, healthy living, dancing to soca/reggae, thunderstorms. TV-Game of Thrones, Criminal Minds, First 48, Big Bang Theory, and the NEWS.

For fun

Going to the movies, museum, art exhibit, cultural event, concert, working out? Staying in and watching the game?...sign me up, I like them all! I'd love to travel more, especially to Asia and Australia since their the two continents I'm yet to visit

Last read

The World is Flat - T. Friedman; Execution - Bossidy/Charan; Night - Wiesel. Soon my only reading material will be textbooks, scholarly articles and other assigned items



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I serve as the Director of a US Dept. of Education grant at a higher education institution
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Seventh-day Adventist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Terps Nation!